for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA EX<br>(Jumbo size)Aqua EX Jelly Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104670608001

SCINIC

AQUA EX
(Jumbo size)Aqua EX Jelly Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 207.60
RRP: ¥ 414.70
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
性价比不错
包装和胶体颜色都很清爽,没什么味道,很易涂抹。感觉和兰芝保湿补水的效果差得不多。如果只是补水保湿,性价比自然就高了。其它效果暂时还没看出来。
Li Li, MACGREGOR, 2014-08-17
还未用
在打折的时候买的,但是后来没有打折的价钱也是差10多块。还没有用
刘 丹丹, 江门, 2014-07-07
好大一瓶,用着挺水润的,就是买贵了,现在降价了,一直在观望的亲们快下手吧
YU HUI LIU, 大连市, 2014-05-16
涂在脸上粘粘的。。。第二天早上就没有了。不晓得是全蹭在枕头上了还是真的吸收了。 效果一般,可能在很干燥的地方会有感觉吧。
Yue, Adelaide, 2014-04-20
可以和倩碧粉瓶媲美
这款保湿剂是朋友推荐的。幸好sasa有货。先赞sasa的服务,非常好。下单第二天收到确认订单通知,大概又过两天收到邮寄通知,然后再有三五天就到美东。邮件包装很好。会常到sasa购物。 再说产品,保湿效果真的不亚于倩碧粉瓶。我是混合肌,眼角有干纹,用了3周觉得很滋润。朋友有夸我气色好。 我买时有促销,性价比很高! 给4颗心是因为产品是罐装,是喷嘴的就完美了。
爱美, Hong Kong, 2014-03-09
清爽
这款保湿霜很大瓶,价格实惠。蓝色的膏体,味道清新,质地清爽是韩国护肤品的优点,上脸不油腻,我每次都擦很多,但是好吸收,很舒服,保湿效果一般,主要没有负担也不会长痘。
思静 华, 中国, 2014-03-02
保湿ok,但是太香了
还没开始用这款保湿霜,试了一点真是香啊,是粉的那种香,不知道具体效果,但是这味道不是很喜欢,从觉得这么香的东西添加剂太多的样子。。。
于 舒, 大连市, 2014-02-25
好用保湿
质地比较清爽,不会有黏黏的感觉。吸收蛮迅速速的,保湿效果也不错。
尹 晗, 乐山, 2014-02-13
Довольна покупкой
Отличный дневной крем. Хорошо увлажняет, не скатывается, можно использовать как базу под макияж. На мой взгляд, неплохое соотношение цена/качество
OLGA LEONTYEVA, Moscow, 2014-02-10
Very very big!
我看它推荐就买了,但100ml寄过来一打开就超满足,打开来用,就是比较像gel,但比一般gel要稠一点,然后味道淡淡的,有点像柠檬剂的香味,嗯,我对味道不感冒,在脸上用得一定不能太多,否则会出油,但保湿还OK,可以暂替我的水磁场,性价比实在太高了~
bonnie, 美国, 2013-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).