for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE & SNOW FUNGUS<br>Classic Hydrating Night Gelly
online exclusive
Item No. : 104669802001

NARUKO

ROSE & SNOW FUNGUS
Classic Hydrating Night Gelly

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 87.80
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不错
牛尔的很多东西都还是不错的。。至少皮肤用完很容软。。
XIAO JIAO LV, 中国, 2013-07-25
好用到爆啊!!
晚上涂好这个冻膜,第二天皮肤水水的!! 值得推荐~!
YAN XIANG, sydeny, 2013-07-08
补水
气味清新芬芳,补水效果明显。
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-07-07
很好
非常保湿,晚上用了,第二天早上水水的。
YUHONG RONG RONG, 中国, 2013-06-18
отличный ночной гель
Отличный ночной гель с розой и снежным грибом. Пользуюсь несколько дней, очень нравится, кожа на утро ровная, нежная и бархатистая. По текстуре мутный молочный гель, наносится легко, очень экономичен. Впитывается минут через 15-20, но это при том, что до него я еще наношу лосьон и сыворотку. Для моей сухой и чувствительной кожи подходит отлично.
Ekaterina, Klin MO, 2013-06-10
very moisturizing
my skin is very dry and this cream makes my face feeling refreshed and nourished
Vanessa Barra, New York, 2013-06-04
The greatest!
Naruko is one of the most amazing brands for dehydrated skin.. this works amaizin in my oily / dehydrated skin. I really love it!
Andrea Coppola, Mendoza, 2013-05-18
好东西要大家一起分享~!
以前从来没有用过NARUKO的产品,就以试试的心态买了它~ 一用就让我喜欢上了它!既不会刺激皮肤(我是混合还有点敏感皮肤)texture非常的轻,但非常的滋润保湿,淡淡的花香也可以放松自己。用完第二天早上起来肤色看起来很健康有弹性~~~ 比起其他几款冻膜,我会介绍这款给朋友们~
Erina, 澳洲, 2013-01-23
AMAZING
I always wanted to try Naruko brand i this was my 1st product to try out I LOVE IT, i thought naruko will make my face turn red but it didn't, i will repurchase more naruko stuff soon^^ thanks
Amanda , USA, 2012-11-22
Hydrates skin without being too greasy. Does not clog pores.
Nicole, Edmonton, 2012-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).