for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NARCISSUS TOTAL DEFENSE<br>BB Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104667202001

NARUKO

NARCISSUS TOTAL DEFENSE
BB Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 87.80
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
轻薄
几乎没有遮瑕效果,适合25岁以下的姐妹使用。滋润
王 楠, 张家口市, 2013-07-16
遮瑕力度不够
用了之后皮肤很透亮,但是完全没有遮瑕力,推荐皮肤无瑕疵的MM们用
Wen, LAKE ELSINORE, 2013-05-20
用后皮肤整体觉得气色好多了,而且很自然,粉质真正是极细的,用后皮肤也不会很干燥,保湿效果很好,只是遮瑕力几乎没有,适合皮肤没有大问题的MM使用
yan, china, 2013-03-03
Brilliant BB cream
Great product! It looks my skin free of oil during all day and with an unificated skin tone. A must for me in winter!
Rodríguez Patricia, Spain , 2013-01-22
It's very light and provides decent coverage. Does not clog pores.
Nicole , Edmonton, 2012-12-12
还好
没什么提亮肤色的效果,遮瑕也一般吧
SASA WANG, Melbourne, 2012-12-07
还可以
不会油腻,蛮清爽,但遮瑕效果一般
sophie, Brisbane, 2011-09-27
very good price-performance ratio
pro: almost like a tinted moisturizer, evens out skin tone, doesn't make the skin sticky at all, gives very light coverage, pleasant smell, lasts all day, yellow undertone (not pink/greyish like most bb-creams) con: not moisturizing enough for dry skin, coverage only for already decent to good skin
Klocke Eva-Lena, Kiel, 2011-07-08
The best
Love this BB Cream so much. my face wont be so oily. love to use it during the night.
Natalie Lam, Kota kinabalu, 2011-04-24
气味很清谈
气味很清淡,保湿也不错,但是不修正肤色也不怎么遮暇。
Janise, Perth, 2011-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).