sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Recovery Eye Gel - Cream
Item No. : 104650101001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Recovery Eye Gel - Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 325.00
RRP: ¥ 405.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿很好
质地柔和,保湿很好,而且非常耐用。我每天早晚都用,已经有3个多月了,眼周皮肤觉得滋润了许多,但除皱不明显。不过眼角原来有一处黄褐斑淡了许多。
Green, Canada, 2015-02-07
涂上很舒服 不是特别干燥的季节用比较好
涂上很舒服
fei li, 南宁市, 2015-01-24
Good product
This eye cream is excellent. It hydrates my eyes skin area & smooth my wrinkle. The cream texture is not so rich so it doesn't make my skin feel oily. I will buy it again!
CARRIE YEUNG, Parafield Gardens, 2015-01-15
莎莎引进的两个瑞士牌子都很不错哦,这款眼霜比较水润,喜欢。
lillianpxh, 上海, 2015-01-13
比较清爽很好用。
李 丹, 巴中市, 2014-12-28
很难推开,可能是冬天的原因吧其他的都还好,没有赠送的霜好用,为什么亿能美白霜怎么只有赠送小样却没有买的瓶装
李 丹, 巴中市, 2014-12-28
瓶身很精致,配合精华使用下来滋润度不错,长期使用应该能改善眼部问题,活动价很划算,会回购的一款眼霜
文 文, 中国, 2014-12-19
Comfortable
Very comfortable! I just start to use it. I'll see how it works for me.
LINA LAI, NY, 2014-12-16
此款眼霜保湿很到位
眼霜不黏腻,用了半个月才来评论的,非常的保湿,适合年轻MM使用,绝对不长脂肪粒,我一般在眼角会着重使用,有淡化干纹的效果。如果要去除黑眼圈的话那还要搭配精华使用,按摩眼部的手法也很重要,不能拉扯,最好以轻点的方式至吸收。我一般会涂2次,一次至吸收,一次再覆盖在有干纹的地方。感觉眼部都亮亮的,棒棒哒。顺便说一下,瓶子很漂亮,设计的也挺到位,不会一次挤好多出来,很适量。感觉可以用蛮久的,就是有点贵啊,等促销啊。
唐 郡炜, 上海市, 2014-12-12
滋润度够,最好配套使用
之前用过试用装,感觉很滋润,干纹有改善。上来SASA买一套(眼精华 眼霜)一起使用。希望用完一套,我的干纹眼袋会Byebye。估计用过她家的亲们都会觉得,她家的唯一缺点就是——贵!!不等到打折,根本出不了手,还好 SASA 会不定期地推出她家的打折活动,趁着打折时,多囤货,为接下来的冬天准备好护肤品,嘻嘻!!
MEIJIAN FENG, 中国, 2014-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).