sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>24 Hour Lip Balm
Item No. : 104649701001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
24 Hour Lip Balm

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 139.70
RRP: ¥ 175.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
好用啊
特别润啊,涂上冰冰凉凉感觉有渗透到深层,感觉唇色更好看了,细纹好像也少了,真真太好用了,打折买的,超划算
秋 哈, 中国, 2014-06-27
唇部滋养霜!
用起来感觉嘴唇很滋润 不像平时那么干了
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-06-18
必须赞!
很好用的唇膏,无色无味但又很水润,满5分!
Iris, Burnaby, 2014-06-17
非常喜欢的润唇霜
近几年一直在用,陆续买了好几支了,既自己用,也送人。我是干性皮肤,用此款很合适,滋润效果很好,淡化唇纹效果亦佳,更难得的是并不油腻。今后继续使用。好东西,推荐!
王 红枝, 广州, 2014-05-24
用了后嘴唇水水的,不油
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-04-19
special offer
Purchase Suisse Programme 24 Hour Lip Balm (15 ml) or Smoothing Lip Scrub (15 ml) - 50% Off!
With the purchase Suisse Programme 24 Hour Lip Balm (15 ml) , or Smoothing Lip Scrub (15 ml) , you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Aug 18, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014
很水润,强力推荐
我跟我妹妹的嘴唇都是属于那种极度容易开裂的,但是用了这支唇膏后,就有了明显的改善,唇纹也淡化了,睡前使用效果最佳,这次乘着有活动,就拿了三支,非常赞
RITA YOUNG, 长沙, 2014-04-13
强力推荐
之前就用过这支唇膏,非常好用,很水润,以前只要稍微干燥一点,我的嘴唇就开裂,现在用了这支唇膏,我的的嘴唇有很明显的改善,唇纹也淡化了,这次乘着有活动,一下买了三支,分别送给自己的好姐妹,很赞
RITA YOUNG, 长沙, 2014-04-13
刚买回来就赶上吃芒果过敏,嘴唇干裂脱皮,这支唇膏的确很补水,连着晚上厚厚的涂了几天,过敏导致的脱皮很快就好了。比较中意的是这支唇膏涂上不泛油光。
NAN CHANG, 晋城市, 2014-04-11
用了感觉最好的润唇膏
我之前去香港玩的时候在莎莎实体店买了2支这唇膏,当时嘴唇很干,售货员推荐的,是原价购买的,好像是198元港币一只,现在这个折扣实在是太划算了。唇膏虽然看起来不大,但我一支可以差不多用一年,很耐用。不过我之前实体店买的唇膏挤出来膏体是淡黄色的,这次官网买的挤出来是白色的,是更新换代了吗?
Shally, 广东省, 2013-11-26
极力推荐使用葆丽美智能活水24小时润唇霜
本次一次买了此润唇膏3支,感觉非常滋润而且不油膩,润唇时间长,效果很好,赞!此唇膏原价有些贵,我是搞活动时买的,物超所值,极力推荐使用。
王 红枝, 广州, 2013-11-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).