for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>24 Hour Lip Balm
Item No. : 104649701001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
24 Hour Lip Balm

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 139.70
RRP: ¥ 175.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
真心好用
用过很多唇膏、唇油还有花蕾膏什么的,我觉得这款是最好用的,涂上去就会觉得在吸收的感觉,有一点点痒痒的,晚上涂了到第二天干枯的嘴唇就就得到了明显改善。
陈 晓晓, 中国, 2014-12-11
很好用的护唇霜
很滋润,非常好用的护唇霜!大爱!
cuijuan xiao, China, 2014-11-01
好用得不得了的唇膏!
唇膏涂上之后特别润,也不会直接全接触空气,感觉清洁,量也很大!我很费唇膏都没有用完,还有一大管。满满一大管,这支买的备用,不知道什么时候才用得上了。。
MENGQI TANG, 中国, 2014-09-07
好用啊
特别润啊,涂上冰冰凉凉感觉有渗透到深层,感觉唇色更好看了,细纹好像也少了,真真太好用了,打折买的,超划算
秋 哈, 中国, 2014-06-27
唇部滋养霜!
用起来感觉嘴唇很滋润 不像平时那么干了
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-06-18
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Lipcare items - 40% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items:, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015
必须赞!
很好用的唇膏,无色无味但又很水润,满5分!
Iris, Burnaby, 2014-06-17
非常喜欢的润唇霜
近几年一直在用,陆续买了好几支了,既自己用,也送人。我是干性皮肤,用此款很合适,滋润效果很好,淡化唇纹效果亦佳,更难得的是并不油腻。今后继续使用。好东西,推荐!
王 红枝, 广州, 2014-05-24
用了后嘴唇水水的,不油
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-04-19
很水润,强力推荐
我跟我妹妹的嘴唇都是属于那种极度容易开裂的,但是用了这支唇膏后,就有了明显的改善,唇纹也淡化了,睡前使用效果最佳,这次乘着有活动,就拿了三支,非常赞
RITA YOUNG, 长沙, 2014-04-13
强力推荐
之前就用过这支唇膏,非常好用,很水润,以前只要稍微干燥一点,我的嘴唇就开裂,现在用了这支唇膏,我的的嘴唇有很明显的改善,唇纹也淡化了,这次乘着有活动,一下买了三支,分别送给自己的好姐妹,很赞
RITA YOUNG, 长沙, 2014-04-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).