for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of b.liv by Cellnique items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml) 60% Off!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Arbutin Whitening Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104649102001

Genie in a Bottle

Arbutin Whitening Serum

Size: 30*4 ml

now: ¥ 76.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好用很好吸收
使用感很清爽 物美价廉~
ELINA YAO, 哈尔滨, 2015-04-07
一般
用完不知道怎么会搓泥的,好像不是很容易吸收,用完几次就不想用了,不知道别人用了是什么效果。
刘 薇薇, 中国, 2015-02-24
Great value for money!
Big a amount with noticeable effect.
Victoria Li, 香港, 2015-02-23
价钱便宜
没有什么不好的感觉,而且价钱便宜,量又大
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
性价比很高
第一次看到这个以为价钱标错了,或者量标错了,买回来才知道是真的性价比有这么高,感觉这款还是蛮好的,作为精华也很实用。而且最重要的是这款是分四个小瓶装的,这种就可以保证保鲜期了,开一瓶用一瓶真的是很好。推荐哦~
小兜Vera, 长春市, 2014-06-18
保濕不lup
保濕得黎不lup 岩生粒粒皮膚
杏雪, 香港, 2014-03-16
Great stuff
Great absorptions. It absorbs into your skin immediately. It does help to brighten the skin complexion too, especially if you have dull looking skin due to long exposure to the sun. It comes in decent sizes as well, ideal for travelling purposes. The price is extremely decent. Definitely a great buy.
Jas, Australia, 2013-05-02
LIAN XU, 兰州市, 2013-01-15
性价比不错
夏天用感覺不錯~~比較稀,味道很藥妝,感覺成份單一功效集中,保濕效果不錯,美白就還好,這個價錢當二次爽膚水用也抵了~
黄 彤彤, 广州市, 2013-01-11
Works
I use it everyday. I can see the different after using it for 3 weeks. It's lighten my skin and improve small wrinkle around my eyes. I would recommend it to those who will buy quality product at a reasonable price!
Ummi, LA, 2013-01-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).