for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Arbutin Whitening Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104649102001

Genie in a Bottle

Arbutin Whitening Serum

Size: 30*4 ml

now: ¥ 76.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保濕不lup
保濕得黎不lup 岩生粒粒皮膚
杏雪, 香港, 2014-03-16
Great stuff
Great absorptions. It absorbs into your skin immediately. It does help to brighten the skin complexion too, especially if you have dull looking skin due to long exposure to the sun. It comes in decent sizes as well, ideal for travelling purposes. The price is extremely decent. Definitely a great buy.
Jas, Australia, 2013-05-02
LIAN XU, 兰州市, 2013-01-15
性价比不错
夏天用感覺不錯~~比較稀,味道很藥妝,感覺成份單一功效集中,保濕效果不錯,美白就還好,這個價錢當二次爽膚水用也抵了~
黄 彤彤, 广州市, 2013-01-11
Works
I use it everyday. I can see the different after using it for 3 weeks. It's lighten my skin and improve small wrinkle around my eyes. I would recommend it to those who will buy quality product at a reasonable price!
Ummi, LA, 2013-01-10
Genie in a Bottle Review
The consistency is in between liquid and gel. It absorbs into the skin well. After two weeks the skin seems to become a little lighter. My only complaint is that it is too runny. I would like it to be more concentrated and in one large bottle as opposed to four small.
Ann, USA, 2013-01-01
OTIMO !!
Amei este sérum. É o único sérum que conhecí com textura leve (aquosa), de rápida absorção (um pouco matificante) e sem deixar sensação do produto na pele! Para ser usado no dia-dia mesmo... Altamente recomendado para peles oleosas!!
Roberto Ribeiro de Souza, Limeira/BRAZIL, 2012-10-10
AAA
Its brigthen my skin in 2 weeks. Love it so much...
Emmanuella amelie, Perth, 2012-01-28
большой плюс этому продукту то,что в составе указана процентная концентрация арбутина(1%). первый раз вижу такое,хотя брала много ср-в отбеливающих. приятная консистенция.хватит надолго. о рез-х говорить пока рано
ekaterina , россия, 2011-12-02
продукт для очень жирной кожи,кому не подходит,более густой хадалабо.увлажняет хорошо.можно использовать,в течение дня,в качестве миста.
ekaterina yarandaikina, kazan, 2011-12-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).