for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104648902001

Genie in a Bottle

Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Serum

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 76.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
真心特别好
绝对的物美价廉!!!
ELINA YAO, 哈尔滨, 2015-03-18
GREAT BUY ..................
I really can't buy better than this HA anywhere. Product feels great on my skin. I use Vit C & Glycolic acid in the morning and Retin A at night so my skin always tends to dryness but this helps enormously.
Carol, Melbourne, Australia, 2015-02-02
Nice product
This is my 4th pack and will definitely buy more.Not sticky, hydrates not enough but give a refreshed feelings after application.
Lena, Russia , 2015-01-12
真想给八星
非常好用,价格又这么亲民。谁说便宜没好货啊!秋冬季鼻翼两侧特别干燥,洗面奶用后特别刺,用兰蔻水涂后还是刺痛到不行。结果试了试这款玻尿酸,滴了几滴在刺痛区,马上就不痛了,也太神奇了吧!
张, 三明市, 2014-12-20
超好用!
价格实惠,东西又好,很快就吸收用着很舒服,量也大,必须回购!
JIA LIU, 中国, 2014-12-05
Очень довольна
Отличная сыворотка. Прекрасное увлажнение и цена. Немного неудобно, что только одна пипетка. А так все супер!
Olya Borodaeva, Sevastopol, 2014-12-02
很不错
吸收很好,保湿效果佳
Sun, 香港, 2014-11-03
pretty good!
have been using a lot of hydrating serum and this one is actually not bad! the amount of product you get with this price is really awesome. I recommend this to my friend even have really sensitive skin
Jo, 加拿大, 2014-06-12
保湿效果还好,用完脸上嫩嫩的感觉
WEI PING CHEN, 抚顺市, 2014-05-27
love it !
I only bought the serum because there was a taiwan show that explained how good it was. Upon trying it, I must say it really hydrates the skin! It's now part of my beauty routine day and night, after toner and before moisturizer.
Angela , Hong Kong, 2014-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).