for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104648902001

Genie in a Bottle

Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Serum

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 76.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
pretty good!
have been using a lot of hydrating serum and this one is actually not bad! the amount of product you get with this price is really awesome. I recommend this to my friend even have really sensitive skin
Jo, 加拿大, 2014-06-12
保湿效果还好,用完脸上嫩嫩的感觉
WEI PING CHEN, 抚顺市, 2014-05-27
love it !
I only bought the serum because there was a taiwan show that explained how good it was. Upon trying it, I must say it really hydrates the skin! It's now part of my beauty routine day and night, after toner and before moisturizer.
Angela , Hong Kong, 2014-03-23
So good!
I'm now living in U.S. And I can't stand the dry weather here. Luckily, this product is so good for hydrating.
1995l, China, 2014-02-19
非常好用
又便宜又保湿的一款玻尿酸精华 刚涂在脸上有点粘 拍了一会儿就吸收了 感觉用了之后皮肤有保湿了一些
XIAOXIAO , philadelphia, 2014-02-09
Мне нравится
Пользовалась разными увлажняющими сыворотками. Эта вполне-вполне неплоха, учитывая невысокую стоимость. Использовала под улиточные крема, чтобы избежать пересушивания кожи. Очень удобная форма упаковки - четыре маленькие бутылочки, чтобы долго не использовать большой объём. Для нормальной или комбинированной кожи подойдёт, для сухой - не знаю, хватит ли увлажнения ...
НАТАЛЬЯ СОЛОВЬЕВА, Россия , 2013-12-27
Нравится.
Пользуюсь только две недели о результате судить рано.Но кожа стала более увлажненая,немного подтянулсь поры.Наносить лучше всего под увлажняющий крем.
Elena, Ekaterinburg, 2013-08-19
这个不得不说实在是价廉物美,清谈的香味,补水效果非常不错,皮肤用完很柔软,感觉是真的有改变,不是某些保湿精华那种表面的功夫
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-08-18
适合油性皮肤
我是外油内干型皮肤,夏季油脂分泌巨增,皮肤本来看起来就很油光闪闪,这款精华不黏腻,用过好多保湿精华,没有一款像它这么干爽。保湿效果能满足皮肤要求。
Jody, 中国, 2013-08-08
Genie in a Bottle
好用! 保湿! 味道也不错
孟 冰冰, 广州市, 2013-06-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).