for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LASH QUEEN<br>Feline Blacks Waterproof Mascara
Item No. : 104645501012

Helena Rubinstein

LASH QUEEN
Feline Blacks Waterproof Mascara

Size: 7 g

now: US$ 33.90
RRP: US$ 70.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
fantastic!
Simply, the best mascara.
Aiant, Santiago, Chile, 2015-03-30
很好用的牌子
一直在用不伤睫毛效果很好
李 微, anshan, 2015-03-03
会晕妆,不够根根分明
总体来说一般,并不是所说的根根分明,稍微涂密一点就会有苍蝇腿,两三个小时左右就会晕妆,不太严重,但是也比较明显
东升 朱, 中国, 2015-02-27
太容易干了
总体比较好用,不易刷出苍蝇腿,就是用了几次好像就干了
陈 朝, 中国, 2015-01-15
超级防水
我的眼睛超级爱晕,这是用过的唯一一款不晕妆的睫毛膏,大爱~
yuehua liu, 北京, 2014-12-30
没有想象中那么好
产品包装简单,但是睫毛膏的瓶子很漂亮,使用上很好刷,不会刷出苍蝇腿,也不会晕妆,刷后睫毛有变黑变长,但是浓密效果一般,建议刷个两三层会比较浓密好看。最后一点就是,防水款的确实防水,可是相对的也稍微难卸一些。总体来说还算不错,冲着HR的名声买的,睫毛膏很有名,这个价格很划算了,不过没有想象中的那么好。
Rosa liu, 中国, 2014-12-25
真的很卷翘,但是有点晕妆,而且很难卸
Hang, 吉林市, 2014-12-13
Best Mascara
I used to use Lancome Doll eyes Water Proof mascara, and compare with Lancome, I love both! This one is very food for eyelash extension and my eye lashes stay curl whole day long and it does not smudge at all. Only issue is the brush is a bit fat, hard to apply on lower eye lashes. Overall I love it~
Fei Kang, Australia, 2014-12-11
你值得拥有
的确根根分明,也不晕染,太好用了
许 兆鸣, 成都市, 2014-12-08
不脱妆
帮朋友买的哦,她和我说一整天都不会脱妆,棒棒哒
summer zhong, 赣州市, 2014-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).