for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LASH QUEEN<br>Feather Collection Mascara
Item No. : 104645401012

Helena Rubinstein

LASH QUEEN
Feather Collection Mascara

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 230.00
RRP: ¥ 425.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Feathery Lashes!
Immediately adds length without clumping and hence making my lashes fuller, longer and looking feathery! Although costly but it's still my all time favourite mascara ever!
Annie Wong, Singapore, 2013-02-06
so so,比不上豹纹款
纤长效果不容置疑,但是相比hr豹纹一定不会选择这款,不够浓密,完全不卷翘,虽然大刷头但是形状有些诡异,不推荐
sharon sun, 杭州, 2012-12-29
Good as it really stays long
The appearance is attractive, the texture is light, easy to apply and stays for the whole day without coming off. Not so curly but really long and natural. However not easy to remove with my Shu Umera cleansing oil. Will come back and repurchase when it runs out.
Ines, Toronto, 2012-12-20
还行
加长效果还行,加密效果一般
鲁 女士, 中国, 2012-11-24
羽艺的效果全在睫毛上了
特别喜欢在睫毛尾翼上,赫莲娜突出的效果。非常出色。
黄 超, 北京, 2012-10-11
Very good
用了很多牌子,还是Hr 的最不错
Stephanie, Sydney, 2012-09-09
加长效果很好
加长效果很好!
QQ, 成都市, 2012-09-06
很好 便宜很多啊
湖南, 长沙市, 2012-04-28
非常好用
整天都翘起来,很轻,很好刷,爱上了,下次试试豹纹
FENG , 广州市, 2012-03-15
价格比专柜优惠不少
很自然不粘乎
LILLIAN HE, 中国, 2012-03-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).