sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104644509001

Fine

Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack)

Size: 231 g

now: US$ 42.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 552 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
每天早上都在吃
味道还可以,不是很腥,一袋没吃完,效果有
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-04-18
Highly Recommend!
很好的产品,服用不到1个月,皮肤明显紧致了!!
Ying, 美國, 2015-03-19
good
Well packed, delivered on time. Tracking info updated promptly. Customer service on the average but satisfactory. Smooth transaction on the whole.
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
不错
不错,已经开始喝了,现在是第二包了,要继续吃,很快肥
cailing chen, 广州市, 2015-01-18
Reccomend!!
I have been using this for 2 weeks, every morning with a warm cup of milk. My skin looks so smooth!!! It really just taste like milk! No fishy taste! New holy grail!
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-10
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Fine items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Fine items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jul 16, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
胶原蛋白粉
很喜欢这个产品,我买了好几次,感觉排毒效果很不错,还推荐了朋友买
黄 雪梅, 中國, 2015-01-07
已经喝了好几袋了
孟庆兰, 太原市, 2015-01-06
有效!
喝了半年了,效果看的见!皮肤比较有弹性了!
Maggie LU, Mississauga, 2014-12-29
Delivered according to timeframe
Well packed, delivered on time. Tracking info updated promptly. Customer service on the average but satisfactory. Smooth transaction on the whole.
johnson ho, SEREMBAN, 2014-12-22
有待观察
第一次购买, 效果还有待观察,一般加在牛奶里,睡前来一杯,还不错, 刚好在半价的时候买的,希望能经常有这个活动,不然价格有点小贵:)
YUAN CHEN, Melbourne, 2014-12-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).