for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beautiful body care candy
online exclusive
Item No. : 104641502001

Must Up

Beautiful body care candy

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 63.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
This product was pretty good~~
Rachel Huang, 美國, 2014-05-05
吃了3个礼拜 配合美胸霜一齐用 一开始的两个礼拜 每次搽都感觉热热麻麻的 第三个礼拜就没感觉了 也没觉得胸部大了
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-12-05
Amazing breast enhancer!
I have used this in conjunction with the Must Up Cream and I have found that my breast went up a cup size! Although this gummy is delicious I ate one gummy a day for 3 weeks and results really determine the product! For those who wants natural breast enhancement without surgery I suggest this product!
Jing Cheah, Perth, 2013-04-10
Good but waiting on results
the candy is sweet and sour but it only makes my boob a bit more bigger ive only been taking it for 3 weeks so im still waiting for the results =)
Jennifer Ni, Daly City, 2013-03-21
当零食
酸酸甜甜挺好吃的 只吃了两包 所以效果什么的都看不出来 还是要配合按摩才会有效果
liz, canada, 2013-01-04
special offer
Purchase Must Up Beautiful body care candy, Get Must Beauty Pomegranate Night Repair Jelly Mask (7ml)(1 piece) for FREE !!!!!!
Now when you purchase 1 of Must Up Beautiful body care candy (14piece), you'll recieve 1 Must Beauty F/G: Pomegranate Night Repair Jelly Mask (Trial Set) (7ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
Great!!!!
ivy esther, guadalajara, 2012-11-24
有点酸,希望有效
~~~~~, 美国, 2012-11-10
太好吃了~
味道真心不错,一口气吃掉了一包。。。有效果的话,会再来评价。
TENGFEI XU, Sydeny, 2012-11-08
期待效果
酸酸的,挺好吃的
陈 健君, 中山市, 2012-09-17
Great
3 pax make my breast fuller. Must try.
SUMAWATI MULIAWAN KESUMA, Indonesia, 2012-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).