for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VIP GOLD COLLECTION<br>Super Plus Beblesh Balm SPF 25 PA++
Item No. : 104636603001

SKIN79

VIP GOLD COLLECTION
Super Plus Beblesh Balm SPF 25 PA++

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 127.90
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
比较润的bb
很好推,比较滋润的一款bb,但是感觉遮瑕没有那么强,但是还不错。可能自己皮肤容易吃妆,保持时间不是太长,但是稍稍补一下就好。
YIN, WA, 2014-06-24
遮盖力还不错
用起来很滋润,要少用点,要不然有点油腻厚重,遮盖力不错。我在北方,现在这个季节用,倒是蛮舒服,滋润的。
MAGGIE YANG, 中国, 2014-04-16
不错 遮瑕好 就是不怎么白 除了不怎么白之外 其它都不错
MICO YU, syndney, 2014-03-28
刚买没几天就降了50多rmb,所以觉得不是很划算,但是产品还是可以的,很自然,也不是很油腻,遮瑕效果还行吧~~~~~~
许 芳莉, 长沙市, 2014-02-20
比较滋润
比较滋润,好涂抹,颜色自然
张 凌, 中國, 2014-02-08
收缩毛孔效果好
收缩毛孔效果好,很显皮肤细嫩光泽,遮瑕效果也不错!
王 玮, 武汉市, 2013-12-28
BB霜
容易推开,比较自然,可以提亮肤色,但遮瘕效果一般。
香港, 香港, 2013-12-21
只色暗左D
几好用,好好茶,都唔会干或者卡住,但系只色对于我皮肤来讲好似有小小暗左D,同埋遮瑕都还好~
邓 小姐, 中山市, 2013-09-06
很好
sasa的包装还是非常仔细的,就是下单到拿到货用了有20天,也太久了点,对这个BB很满意,很细腻,遮瑕,控油效果好。
王 雷, 中国, 2013-08-21
A little oily
I thought this would be less white than other bbs and it is.. But it takes a while for the colour to match my skin tone.. After i apply it i look like a ghost! I have oily skin and this is a little oily for me, i have to have a matte primer finish it with powder for it to stay. Good for winter and people with non-oily skin. Good coverage.
Jenny, Auckland, 2013-06-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).