for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRAMAX+ ACTIVE<br>Nourishing Cream For Dry Skin
Item No. : 104633509001

Chanel

HYDRAMAX+ ACTIVE
Nourishing Cream For Dry Skin

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 459.00
RRP: ¥ 575.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿滋润
已经是第二次购买了,易推开,好吸收,秋冬春季都挺好用的
VIVIAN ZHANG, 上海市, 2014-04-07
保湿效果很好
抹一点点就可以保湿一整天,味道跟同款面膜的一样
krankenschwester, 北京市, 2013-10-01
SCENTED SMELL
闻起来就感觉他家的香味不是盖的。。。有种独显c家气质的味道。,质地很细腻,保湿效果我觉得比其他夸大的什么睡眠面膜,果冻面膜等等,保湿要好,总之,用c家的产品第一次你就会感觉的钱花的是值得的。总是和别家的不一样。
BB, Melbourne, 2013-07-26
用下来感觉很舒服,效果也很好
Cathy, Brisbane, 2013-05-29
保湿非常好
这款面霜触感柔软丰润,对于我这样的大干皮冬天用正好,皮肤能一天都保持较好的状态,下回还会再买的
JUN LU, 南京市, 2013-02-19
有种香香的味道,很舒服,皮肤不会感觉到油油的,但其实挺滋润,不太适合我,比较适合干性皮肤的人。
kate, 中国, 2012-11-06
很滋润
杨 兴馥, 中国, 2012-09-13
保湿香味都不错,就是相对于年轻肤质来说稍嫌厚重了点
Shanshan Zhang, Brisbane, 2012-05-03
就为了香味也值了
保湿效果不错,最重要的是很喜欢它的香味,尽管平时对有香味的护肤品并不喜欢,但这款还是很吸引我。 秋冬用更合适,夏天稍稍太滋润些。
LI ZHANG, 北京市, 2012-04-26
不错
喜欢他的味道,非常保湿,但是C家唯一的缺点就是太贵了
Cecilia, MONTREAL, 2012-02-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).