for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Soothing Concentrate
Item No. : 104625302001

Methode Swiss

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Soothing Concentrate

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 397.10
RRP: ¥ 498.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
It is really good
My face was very dry and full of pimples before I used this. This product moisturised the skin thoroughly. This thing works very well.
Jas, Australia, 2014-03-31
不错
吸收很快,不错
Mandy, 澳洲, 2013-11-26
too good,
ANN CHAN, Sydney, 2013-10-14
舒服
温泉一样的舒服,用后皮肤滑滑的,不错
陈宝儿, 天津, 2013-07-16
啫喱状的,很清爽、吸收快、保湿强
卓卓, 杭州, 2013-07-10
好用
瑞士蜜黛诗自从几年前从sasa实体店买了这个产品之后,一直就用这个品牌啦。用了感觉皮肤无甘干,有光泽,而且保湿。非常喜欢。
区 凤洁, 佛山市, 2013-04-03
唔錯
上星期翻黎香港裹陣系sasa買,唔錯!一搽裹陣熱熱地,幾舒服。
JIAYI LIN, Lowell, 2013-03-30
I think it's a good choice for soothing cream. It soothes well. My skin becomes soften and smooth now after using it for long time.
serena, Toronto, 2013-03-04
我的肌肤很易发红, 这个舒缓精华正合我心意, 完全没有令肌肤过敏, 相信成份十分天然
Dora Lim, 山東, 2013-02-22
I have sensitive skin and this product is quite suitable for me. Works wonders and keeps my skin soft. Highly recommended.
Shirley, Chicago, 2013-02-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).