for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104618604001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 315.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 121 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好像真有点效的
只是吃了一瓶而已,今天照镜子时发现脸颊好像真的尖了一点点,会继续吃下去,希望能有更好的效果
小雅, 深圳, 2014-07-30
减了点包包脸
貌似是针对水肿性的包包脸,吃了大约一个星期多点,看上去似乎真没那么胖似的,希望吃下去会有更好的效果吧。
Shirley, 杭州, 2014-07-29
都算快见效
以往被人取笑包包脸,现吃了瘦脸丸去水肿后,回复下巴尖少少。包包脸也消失了
家媛, 上海, 2014-07-25
這個瘦臉丸去水腫的超強
我並不算得是胖,但就是有個嬰兒肥臉,吃了這個瘦臉丸後,臉頰開始沒那麼圓,雖然不是馬上就變成了尖臉,但已十分開心了。
瑩瑩, 深圳, 2014-07-25
Amazing
I love Face-Slim SpeedX. I can see the result in 10 days. I will buy this product again and again.
Nicha Sia, Toronto, 2014-07-02
special offer
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
For fat face
I'm still in second box..after using my first box I can see that my face smoother than before. And I think will work very well in third box
ALMANEA/DXB 387165 MARWAN, Dubai, 2014-06-21
百分之一百二十个赞
回购很多次,虽然不是为了瘦脸,但是对我这种水肿形不是胖子也永远不苗条的身体、上午下午长得都不一样的骨灰级水肿身体,真的是非常显著的效果,只不过,断药了一段时间,就又肿回来,这个也很郁闷,感觉离不开了,快点补货吧!
Joyce, Perth, 2014-06-16
消水肿的效果很好,现在朋友都说我看上去没那么包包脸了
李涛, 苏州, 2014-05-05
nice
脸有变瘦 体重也变轻 不错
彭 晓唯, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
还算不错吧
去面水肿的效果颇明显。
Hidy, 上海, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).