for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104618604001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 315.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 128 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
h还没看到效果啊
脸大真的容易显老,所以拼命试试吧!
Jane, Sydney, 2014-10-11
我觉得这个真的很不错
开始吃第二盒,已经有人跟我说我的脸变尖了点,真的十分高兴,本来买的时候都觉得有点贵,但真有这功效的就确实物超所值了。
Man Man , 江门, 2014-08-18
告别浮肿脸
两个半月,一直也在吃这个瘦脸丸第二代,虽然不能说得上变得很尖很瘦的感觉,但是以往浮肿难看的部位现在都没有了,看上去感觉上也好了很多呢。
莫慧玲, 广州, 2014-08-18
效果算是不错啦,虽然和我希望的效果还有一些距离,但确实是看到有些效果的。
Fanny , 厦门, 2014-08-15
是有点效果的
其实吃完了这个瘦脸丸已经有一段小时间,不过这几天有朋友问我是不是瘦了,因为看到我的脸好像没从前那么圆,这我才发现真的发挥了功效呢.呵呵
小环, 台山, 2014-08-14
special offer
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
减包包脸
没想到吃了两个星期左右就开始有效果,也是朋友告诉我的脸好像没从前那么圆圆的我才知道,很满意!
小庄, 深圳, 2014-08-11
好像真的有点效
上星期开始使用这个瘦脸丸,这几天看到两腮真的好像瘦了点似的,而且有两个朋友也说我好像瘦了呢。
Emily , 杭州, 2014-08-11
好像真有点效的
只是吃了一瓶而已,今天照镜子时发现脸颊好像真的尖了一点点,会继续吃下去,希望能有更好的效果
小雅, 深圳, 2014-07-30
减了点包包脸
貌似是针对水肿性的包包脸,吃了大约一个星期多点,看上去似乎真没那么胖似的,希望吃下去会有更好的效果吧。
Shirley, 杭州, 2014-07-29
都算快见效
以往被人取笑包包脸,现吃了瘦脸丸去水肿后,回复下巴尖少少。包包脸也消失了
家媛, 上海, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).