for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Slender Legs Secret
online exclusive
Item No. : 104618404001

BSC

BSC.PRO Slender Legs Secret

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 293.50
RRP: ¥ 366.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 186 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
good
腿不知道是不是真的有长 但别人说我变高了 good
彭 晓唯, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
我的壯腿終於有救了! 無咁水腫,望落去slim o左!
Anna, Macau, 2014-03-28
有点效果的
大小腿比之前小了好多,效果算是很不错。
彩云, 中国, 2014-02-24
还是不错的
吃了三盒,腿真的没从前那么粗的,很满意的。
莉莉, 安顺市, 2014-02-18
真的效果不错
试过是真的有点效,不错!
Ella, 香港, 2014-02-14
special offer
BSC Brand New Beauty Pills! Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

The free gift will be the same item as the ordered item.

Entitled quantity of the free gifts wil be shown in shopping basket, customer must check shopping basket before confirmation of purchase.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
我觉得真的有效耶
我吃了三盒,整条腿都小了一圈了,奇怪怎么有人说没效果的呢,不理了.反正我自己试过效果是不错的就是了。
钟仪, 广州市, 2014-02-14
效果算是不错
虽然没有真的增长,但是小腿真变得小了。
巧巧, 深圳, 2014-02-14
真的是有点效果
自从吃了这个纤腿增长素后,小腿遂渐的变得较从前纤幼,开始时还觉得是心理作用,到后来连朋友都有这样的感觉,看来真的不错呢。
Elaine, 广州, 2014-02-11
确实是有效果的,虽然高度没变,但修腿形效果不错,推荐使用!
张敏霞, 太原市, 2014-02-10
一點點效果都沒有!
我買了六瓶,吃了快四瓶了,腿部一點點變化都沒有,沒有細也沒有長。。。好失望啊,還花了那麼多錢。。。
Alabasa, 香港, 2014-02-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).