for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104618404001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 316.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 203 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
包脸变尖了
主要我都是水肿脸一族,所以这个瘦脸丸对我似乎是特别有效的,现在已经不会再给人说我包包脸了。
慧玲, 深圳, 2014-09-03
有点效
开始时觉得并无什么感觉的,不过最近再穿那条比较窄的牛仔裤时,发现比之前容易穿上了,这才知道双腿变得瘦了,看来还要再加紧点服用才行。
方愉, 福州, 2014-09-03
真有变幼了呢
大小腿都也变了小了许多,尤期小腿的部份,线条都好看了呢。
芝士, 广州, 2014-09-02
真的很有效
我并不算是很肥的,不过双腿就是很肿很粗的感觉,而且经常感到很不舒服的肿胀感觉;吃了这个之后,开始并没有什么的反应,是有点失望的,过到第二周开始,发现肿胀感觉没有了,然后慢慢的可以看得到无论大腿小腿都没有那么粗那么肿了,这实在是十分高兴的事情,会继续吃,希望有更好效果可以穿那些小短裤子就好了。
静文, 广州, 2014-08-18
终于看看到效果了
己经吃了一盒,起先完全没有任何感觉,但是后来发现小腿部份真的变小了点,
卓莹, 梧州市, 2014-08-18
special offer
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
小腿好像比较明显
吃了两盒,觉得效果是有的,不过感觉上小腿的效果比较明显,会多吃一盒,希望大腿也能再小一点就好了。
Koney, 广州, 2014-08-14
真的瘦了
小腿很明显,大腿瘦一点点,而且买一送一,现在又买了第二代,还没收到,清关太坑爹了,,,期待第二代
黄 琳琳, 南京市, 2014-08-13
感觉不错
基本上主要就是去水肿的功效,不过效果也出奇的好,用前用后差别挺大的,可惜这里不能放上照片,否则就可以看来有多大的差异了。
Katie, 上海, 2014-08-11
好像真有变得纤幼了点
买了两盒回来试用,小腿部份看上去真的有纤幼了,不过大腿就好像没有多大变化,多吃一段时间再看看。
怡, 肇庆市, 2014-08-01
吃了两盒,看来主要是针对水肿性粗腿的,效果也颇明显。
张敏燕, 无锡市, 2014-07-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).