for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
new online exclusive
Item No. : 104618404001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 316.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 190 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
买得很值,因为是买一送一的。 拿到手后,几乎每天都坚持吃。 虽然不知道有没有长高,但感觉腿真的有瘦到。但不知道是因为用了瘦腿霜的缘故,还是这款产品的缘故,但反正是有效果,所以打算瘦腿的朋友,可以外涂内服的用,坚持下来肯定有效果的。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-06-03
应该有效吧
吃了一瓶半,配合运动,大腿感觉细了,但还不算很明显,增高就暂时木有感觉
敏, 东莞市, 2014-05-05
吃了之后大约两个月吧,同事跟我说觉得我的小腿怎么好像变小了许多,不知这个纤腿丸有没有关系呢。
Mandy , 中国, 2014-04-22
只是一個星期,水腫退了不少。期待之後的效果。
Tiffamy, HK, 2014-04-06
good
腿不知道是不是真的有长 但别人说我变高了 good
彭 晓唯, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
special offer
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 23, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
我的壯腿終於有救了! 無咁水腫,望落去slim o左!
Anna, Macau, 2014-03-28
有点效果的
大小腿比之前小了好多,效果算是很不错。
彩云, 中国, 2014-02-24
还是不错的
吃了三盒,腿真的没从前那么粗的,很满意的。
莉莉, 安顺市, 2014-02-18
真的效果不错
试过是真的有点效,不错!
Ella, 香港, 2014-02-14
我觉得真的有效耶
我吃了三盒,整条腿都小了一圈了,奇怪怎么有人说没效果的呢,不理了.反正我自己试过效果是不错的就是了。
钟仪, 广州市, 2014-02-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).