for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE TROUBLE CARE<br>Pore Minimizing Pack
Item No. : 104615702001

LANEIGE

PORE TROUBLE CARE
Pore Minimizing Pack

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 170.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
清洁效果不错
使用几次后黑头有一些改善,清洁效果不错。但是对闭口粉刺没有明显作用,再用一段时间试试吧~
露露, 中国, 2013-12-13
还行
涂上的时候感觉挺舒服的,至于毛孔有没有缩小,也有一点,可能继续用一段时间。做完后皮肤感觉不错。
FONTANE CHUNG, Australia, 2013-10-16
作用不持久
用完之后确实脸很干净 毛孔也有变小 可是过两天就又恢复了
王 婧宇, 中国, 2013-10-15
还可以,毛孔能不能收缩就不知道了
徐 小飞, 中国, 2013-09-01
nice
性質溫和,清潔性不錯!
黄 茜怡, 茂名市, 2013-03-21
Quick and convenient mask to use. I use it 3 times a week and it feels very refreshing and clean afterwards. Pores are slightly reduced but still early to tell (used it for 3 weeks).
Daisy, Australia, 2013-02-09
it does the job but not enough
This product only provide short term relief it does not treat the enlarge pore problem. The effect only appear first day of used afterward it gone back to what it used to be. so I'm a bit disappointed.
CLEMENT WONG, Hawthorn East, 2013-02-05
Great for acne
I use this for spot treatment whenever I feel a pimple beginning to grow. I usually apply it over the afflicted area two nights in a row and the pimple dries up and heals much faster.
Val, 美國, 2013-01-17
One of my fav brands
Use it in conjuction with the zino bubble mask and the pore refiner essence.....so far so good!
Gen, PA, 2012-11-26
SO GOOD
CECILIA ZHAN, 深圳, 2012-09-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).