for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
White Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 104605702001

Ishizawa

White Pack

Size: 160 g

now: ¥ 182.30
RRP: ¥ 202.70
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
美白效果是有的。
买了有一阵子才来评论的,就是想自己先看看效果,用了几次,效果不是很大,不过慢慢的会发现是白了不少,一定要坚持用。用的时候偶尔皮肤有一丝疼,敏感皮肤或角质太薄的要小心。
Yirui Gao, burwood east, 2014-04-05
瞬间变白,但是敏感皮肤有点痛
每次用都变白,但是我T区有点敏感,敷的时间稍微长一点就感觉有点灼痛。最好别超过建议的使用时间,敏感皮肤的孩子们还是慎用吧。
XIN SONG , Nanaimo, 2013-12-12
厉害
用过的最好用的美白面膜! 每次20分钟。早晚都用。一定要把脖子也涂上。每见到一个人都要推荐。旁边的人也都说厉害。
Halie xu, Canada, 2013-10-22
敷完后感觉皮肤状态特别好 很白嫩 相信坚持用的话效果会更好
常 亚男, 保定市, 2013-04-24
Really works for whitening skin fast!
At first, I was worried about this not working because it seemed too good to be true. But I was eager to try it out and I was surprised that it did indeed make my face whiter after 1 use! I was very happy to see that it was whiter and brighter and lasted the whole day. It is great because the whitening effect is instant after you wash it off. I really like this product for getting whiter skin fast. It's gentle as well which is great for sensitive skin.
Amy , Toronto, 2013-04-19
随便用用
每人肤质不一样,自己做了没感觉,同事做完面膜还有感觉点,,希望自己坚持用能有效
李 慧, 中国, 2013-03-29
透明白肌
这一款化妆品非常的好,擦在脸上停5分钟以后再洗脸,感觉脸滑滑的非常的白,很收紧皮肤噢!是一款非常好的面霜!用完还会继续使用的
于 淑惠, 中国, 2013-01-31
还在等效果
传说中的5分钟见效碰巧没让我看到 所以只能盼它有长期的效果了
Ke Liu, Preston, 2013-01-29
没看到效果
产品不刺激,但本人肤色不深,敷这个面膜10分钟以上了,洗掉后看不到任何不同,不知道肤色深的朋友用会不会效果更明显一些。
HAIXIN MAI, 澳洲, 2013-01-21
much good
用了面色好了点.不感觉到刺痛.慢慢用相信会有效果的.
邓 珊, 中国, 2013-01-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).