sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Hydration Supplement
Item No. : 104600706001

Hadatuko

Hyaluronic Acid Hydration Supplement

Size: 30 piece

now: US$ 63.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
First take on this kind of beauty supplement👍
I have a wide knowledge about collagen and hyaluronic acid esp about their skincare benefits, i have not seen too much difference when I used this one but like other products or supplements youll probably need to consume 2 or more boxes of these, but I love how it tasted😉
ClosetBeauty, Dubai, 2015-07-21
芒果味~
打折的时候囤的~一直都在吃这个,效果不错~
Maggie LU, Mississauga, 2014-12-29
好吃~
很好吃~芒果味~ 吃了两个月了,感觉皮肤变好了一些~没有以前那么干了。
Maggie LU, Mississauga, 2014-12-29
味道不错
一直配合胶原蛋白吃的,皮肤有变好,但不知道是哪个的效果,这个很好吃,像果冻,活动时买的,送了兰蔻的小试用套装,满意
ping, 中国, 2014-10-23
不错
吃了快一个月但是还没看到很明显的效果。但是味道好吃,打算再坚持吃两个月看看。
Jessy Mosher, 美国, 2014-02-24
味好好,口感不错。
GANLI GAN, 南昌市, 2013-10-15
是和胶原蛋白一起吃的,到现在以经一个月了,效果显著,皮肤变的水润了,好象很饱满,只吃胶原蛋白的话也会有这个效果,但是加上这个皮肤会更水润的,个人感觉很好的,还在吃呢。
王 丽丽, 大连市, 2013-08-14
我觉得效果还是有,但是最好配着蛋白质粉吃
刘 茜, 淮安市, 2013-07-30
不错
配合粉状的胶原蛋白,效果更好。味道也不错。
NgYH, Malaysia, 2013-06-20
好像有点效果,会坚持使用
MAGGIE WANG, 中国, 2013-04-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).