sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Marine Collagen Powder
Item No. : 104600605001

Hadatuko

Marine Collagen Powder

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 97 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
惊喜如前述
MJ, 中国, 2015-04-06
服了近一月,真的发现鼻梁旁边水滴形的毛孔变成了针尖形,还在继续收缩ing。希望多有优惠活动
MJ, 中国, 2015-04-06
感觉这款喝起来味道比较腥
喝过优之源,明治,然后看到这个活动再买了这个~ 觉得还是明治的感觉好点,这款 不过比较方便,出门带几条就好了~ 现在才喝了半个月 皮肤比较水润,而且大姨妈过后皮肤也会相对好一点的,希望2盒喝完,皮肤会好好的~
付 **, 中国, 2015-03-17
Love this!
I like this product that helps me have radiant skin and less breakouts. Having it for alternate days, and it really helps to improve my skin!
Irene Chen, Kuala Lumpur, 2015-02-24
很好的产品
坚持服用有效果,肤色、弹性 、毛孔、含水量...都有改善,就是价格不太亲民,想让人一直使用,价格就要实惠点,细水长流嘛
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-12-15
wow
I've used about half of the box and I can notice a subtle firmness and elasticity on my skin. I enjoy taking it, but I've noticed that it made me gain weight a little. I didn't change anything in my diet or routine, so I paused my use of this but gained again once I continued it. Am I the only one experiencing this on taking collagen supplements? I will definitely continue using collagen products though.
sslemon, USA, 2014-11-05
2014年9月01日我又来买了
有挺久没有买了,原因是太贵没什么好活动,昨天9月1日上来看到了买4盒打7.5折并且还买一送一,立马下单,这么优惠的活动还是头一糟,买4盒花了1048.8元还送了4盒外加一盒眼膜,实在高兴的不得了,最便宜的一次活动。 肌っ子我喝了两年多,每次都放在橙汁里面一起喝,效果还是很明显的。关键是我脸上有斑,确实有淡化很多,很多姐妹不要着急,淡斑也好、美白也好,都不是一下子能变好的,建议大量补充维生素C,或者像我一样配着橙汁喝,一定能看到效果。
程晓娜, 中国, 2014-09-02
2014年9月01日我又来买了
有挺久没有买了,原因是太贵没什么好活动,昨天9月1日上来看到了买4盒打7.5折并且还买一送一,立马下单,这么优惠的活动还是头一糟,买4盒花了1048.8元还送了4盒外加一盒眼膜,实在高兴的不得了,最便宜的一次活动。 肌っ子我喝了两年多,每次都放在橙汁里面一起喝,效果还是很明显的。关键是我脸上有斑,确实有淡化很多,很多姐妹不要着急,淡斑也好、美白也好,都不是一下子能变好的,建议大量补充维生素C,或者像我一样配着橙汁喝,一定能看到效果。
程晓娜, 中国, 2014-09-02
有效果
吃过几个品牌的胶原蛋白,还是这个牌子的效果最好,现在全家吃。
CoCo, China, 2014-08-16
味道不错
刚开始服用,味道不错,
YUYUN YU, 中国, 2014-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).