for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Foot Peel Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 104596802001

COGIT

Foot Peel Pack

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 111.20
RRP: ¥ 124.20
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
****
Очень хорошо очищают от старой огрубевшей кожи. Стопы становятся очень мягкими и приятными на ощупь)
veronika samokhina, Russia , 2013-09-19
去角质的好帮手
服用2天开始脱皮,用磨脚石轻轻摩擦帮助去死皮。超好用!
Lin Zhan, Hawthorn, 2013-02-12
效果还可以
确实有掉皮,大概是有过了三天后~可能之后没有保养得当,所有并没有期待的那么细嫩~~但是还是值得推荐的~~~
XIAOYUAN ZHOU, Melbourne, 2012-09-30
一般~
确实掉皮了~ 不过没有整张皮一起撕。撕了过后没有感觉脚上皮肤有变嫩。
Liyuan Luo, York, 2012-09-13
Effective foot peel
Kind of expensive, but effective foot peel. I'd recommend making the "socks" taller, as I had to tape the bags around my ankles to keep the liquid from seeping/spilling if I tried to move around. Noticed peeling around Day 4, and my skin was noticeably softer. Heels were still a bit rough, but they're the roughest part of my foot.
Diana, Washington DC, 2012-09-12
有效!
用过2天后就开始掉皮啦,我撕撕撕!
YANLIN SONG, Adelaide, 2012-05-30
Nice peeling. The effect lasted one month.
Karolina, Chisinau, 2012-05-17
JING YU, VANCOUVER, 2012-04-30
Didn't work well in my skin , maybe need second one , but the price little hight , don't buy anymore .
Cristina, SAO PAULO, 2012-04-24
It really works !
Does what it claims: promotes a healthy foot peeling, getting rid of old hard dry skin. The balls of my feet and fingers are really soft, without being tender. However, my heels will need a second application in a near future. Not all the hard skin on my heels are gone, although they are softer and responding better to moisturization I did not care for the shape of the plastics socks though ... Socks are too low and product spilled out when I walked from the bathroom to the living room.
Tais, Sao Paulo, 2012-04-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).