for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
JUNKISEI PRIME<br>Oil Cleansing
online exclusive
Item No. : 104591416001

Kose

JUNKISEI PRIME
Oil Cleansing

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
RRP: ¥ 129.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
卸妆很干净,而且很保湿
乳化效果很不错,用完之后脸上也不会觉得干,很保湿,卸妆卸的很干净,每次只需要用一点点,就可以卸的很干净,之前买过2瓶,现在有优惠又买了2瓶,先囤起来,慢慢用,很喜欢,强烈推荐
RAISA , 中国, 2014-04-29
是女兒叫我買的,她已用了幾瓶了,還在継續用,應該是不錯吧!
NANCY POON, Palmerston澳洲, 2014-03-01
不错
卸妆干净,不厚重,味道也很好闻
王 晓倩, 郑州市, 2014-02-23
还行吧
总体来说 还算物美价廉吧
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-19
不油腻
这款卸妆油是经人介绍来买的,以前用过DHC的卸妆油,太油了,不太喜欢。这款用着比较舒服,不太油,而且卸的也很干净。以后就一直用这款卸妆油了。
王洋洋, 荆州市, 2014-01-20
性价比比较高
在价格方面非常有优势,做一般清洁还可以
MS张 , 南京, 2013-12-06
物美价廉
对高丝的卸妆油一直情有独钟,可以称得上物美价廉。
zhang, 广州市, 2013-12-02
保湿卸妆油
卸妆干净,用后不紧绷,喜欢
汤 妍, 常州市, 2013-10-22
good price, does the job
After using many bottles of Shu eurema I decided to give this a go. Not as good as Shu eruma but does the job. Good price what it does~ Not a bad buy~
misha, brisbane, 2013-09-29
好用强推
这款卸妆油卸的很干净,关键是卸完妆也不干,价格划算,蛮大一瓶,好用推荐
袁 黎虹, 武汉市, 2013-07-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).