for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Essence
Item No. : 104582107001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Essence

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 198.40
RRP: ¥ 325.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 232 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不知道呢
帮我妈买 性价比挺高
MONKEY, 中国, 2014-04-03
保湿效果很不错
敏感肌也适用,保湿效果很显著。
MELON, CHINA, 2014-04-02
适合自己的才是最好的
一般这是用完水乳后再用,但是我比较懒,就直接用了,但是依旧很舒服,用了感觉皮肤的弹性也变好了,而且我是敏感性皮肤,用了一点不适也没有,而且价格也比很多欧美大牌便宜,所以大家都可以试试,适合自己的才是最好的。
黄 金凤, 武汉市, 2014-03-30
灰常好用的精华!
兰芝果然没让我失望〜用过这么多护肤品这是用起来最舒服,最没负担的了〜拿它做乳液用了,水水的很保湿,打算再购入全套的啦!
Jiang Flora, 中国, 2014-03-27
非常好用!
Jessica Cheng, 中国, 2014-03-27
滋润,锁水
一直用这一款精华,我是敏感 混合,两颊干T区油,这款很适合我用,很滋润,不刺激
YF珺, 昆明市, 2014-03-26
很好用
任 小娅, 武隆县, 2014-03-24
hydrating serum
this serum is good and hydrating, even for sensitive skin.
Carina , Australia, 2014-03-17
很适合亚洲人的皮肤
每次涂这个面霜都觉得皮肤很滋润,第二天起来的时候脸蛋嫩嫩的,很喜欢!
YUKI CHEN, Winnipeg, 2014-03-13
补水,保湿
买了那么多兰芝,就知道了,对于兰芝的喜爱了,一直都非常的支持,对于我这种没有斑的人来说,保湿补水,护肤,足够了~~水嘟嘟的皮肤,呵呵!!
JING ZHU, 南通市, 2014-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).