for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Gel Cream
Item No. : 104581909001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Gel Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 168.70
RRP: ¥ 265.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 97 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
补水好
真的很补水,擦上嫩嫩的很舒服很保湿
朱 婉茹, 乐清市, 2014-03-25
保湿效果一般
比较清爽 适合夏天使用 秋天、冬天用会觉得保湿效果一般
陈 希, 北京市, 2014-03-24
第二次购买了
上次买的用完了,这次又买了,感觉水润润的,也不油腻,很适合我的皮肤
么么00 ɯɯ, 中国, 2014-03-17
补水,效果棒
第一次用兰芝的产品,效果如预期的好,很补水,朋友说我皮肤好了很多
钟 婷婷, 中国, 2014-03-01
吸收快,滋润不油腻
兰芝的水库系列确实不错,滋润和保湿的效果非常理想,吸收快,又不油腻!皮肤缺水的MM们还是及早纳入囊中吧!
许 玲, 中国, 2014-02-27
超级好用
冬天买来用 超级好用 保湿又不会油 一定会回购的东西 因为这个爱上了兰芝
李 慧彬, 中国, 2014-02-12
保湿效果还行,吸收比较好、
ZOU, 中国, 2014-02-10
好东西
补水效果很好
易 楚宇, 中国, 2014-02-06
兰芝非常好用
很喜欢兰芝的产品,用后皮肤水水的,滑滑的,不油腻。有着一股淡淡的香味,很喜欢。
王 燕华, 中国, 2014-02-02
good
i use this for my day moisturizer as it's very light and not make your face look oily.
Ange, Australia, 2014-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).