for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Gel Cream
Item No. : 104581909001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Gel Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 168.70
RRP: ¥ 265.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
补水效果好
补水效果不错,适合夏天用,不黏腻。天气干燥时,滋润度会不够。下次准备尝试下兰芝的面霜。
白, 沈阳市, 2014-06-25
Great product!
Love Laneige Gel cream. Have been using for years. Excellent for the summer! Light weight and very moisturizing.
Sue, Ontario, 2014-06-19
保湿
这个保湿效果很好,用了这个,别的都感觉不行喽
王 丽娜, 中国, 2014-06-02
超好用
之前换了别的产品用,批复有小红点,用了这个以后很好,修复效果也很好,用其来很舒服!以后就用这个了,强烈推荐啊,继续购买中~
鮑 宇, 安順市, 2014-05-19
适合混合,混合干
我是偶尔混合油,偶尔混合。用这款的时候本来是混合,结果用的有点油。不过喜欢这个味道,我应该是比较适合给油性肌肤用的那款。
ash s, 澳洲, 2014-05-19
不油腻,真心不错
LINGLING XU, 中国, 2014-05-18
很保湿很水哦
一直用的兰芝的这款了,以前专柜买的,260多,这次sasa买的,蛮好的,很水,很保湿,极力推荐啊,夏天用很不错呢
吴 城燕, 中国, 2014-05-08
补水
擦上去的时候真的像是肌肤在喝水,真的很不错
赵 敏, 昆明市, 2014-05-08
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-01
非常保湿
非常保湿而且不油腻,也很好吸收,味道也很好闻。非常适合混合型皮肤的人。
苗 苗, 中国, 2014-04-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).