for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Soothing Recharging Night Cream
Item No. : 104567312001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Soothing Recharging Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 350.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
滋润舒适
长期使用兰寇的产品,不过敏,滋润舒适。
徐 红霞, 武汉市, 2013-05-20
Fantastic product!
Such a nice texture and glides on like a dream. I find that my skin had become extremely soft and my skin tone has even out quite a lot too.
Jonora, NSW, 2013-04-28
it is good for my sensitive skin will recommond to my friends too
YING, 澳洲, 2013-01-09
good
一直在用,在莎莎买还是首次,瓶子不一样。
cxh, 杭州市, 2012-06-17
感觉有一点点油,用得很省呢
高 原, 西安市, 2012-06-08
本人皮肤较干,这个季节用还不错,有提亮肤色。冬天用保湿力度有些欠缺。
CASEY, 杭州, 2011-10-22
超满意
第一次购买到这么满意的护肤产品,超适合我的皮肤,一用上去,感觉很快就会被皮肤吸收了,才用了一周,所以只有些微的改善,比较保湿,又不油腻。特别是早上睡醒后,鼻翼两侧没有出油现象。
郑 妮妮, 广州, 2011-02-24
Fabulous moisture and recover night care cream
Very Gentle formula with light fresh smell, make my skin soft, smooth and absolutely renewed. It's the best night cream I have tried. Highly recommend!!
Maria , Gold Coast, 2010-10-18
很保湿很嫩滑
淡淡的很好闻的香味在还没有使用之前就让人有了很愉快的心情,抹上之后肌肤有喝饱的感觉。。。当然可以睡个好觉了。。。推介
LEI , 南昌市, 2010-10-15
much cheaper than in shop, and easy to use, quite moisturize, recommend.
李 泳琪, Manukau, 2010-10-15
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).