for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>Skin Perfection Cream
Item No. : 104560008001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
Skin Perfection Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 270.00
RRP: ¥ 495.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很保湿,很清爽,一点也不油腻,非常好用
黄 佰群, 中国, 2014-11-10
好用~
以前总是用绿霜,这次蓝色也挺好用,蛮适合这个夏秋交替季节的~
魏 诗卿, 中國, 2014-08-26
最心怡的保湿单品
非常的好,质地清爽,保湿效果极佳。
刘 尽妹, 中国, 2013-11-11
最心怡的保湿单品
非常的好,质地清爽,保湿效果极佳。
刘 尽妹, 中国, 2013-11-11
油性还是要慎用
敏感加油性 晚上用比较好 白天其实出油也还好 对我貌似没多大作用
amy, 三亚市, 2013-10-07
氣味清新,醒神.皮膚沒有拉住的感覺,沒以前那麼乾,很舒服.
ANNE HO, 澳洲, 2013-08-10
上妆前的好帮手
喜欢它的香味和质感,真的就像慕斯一样的感觉,非常好,涂到脸上也吸收的很快,质地超级舒服!不会泛油,保湿也很棒,用后似乎不平整的皮肤变光滑了,白天上妆前的好帮手,会回购。。。
kelly, 广西, 2013-08-02
非常好
发货速度快货正
王 诚, 永康, 2013-05-20
准备 买了试试
我是 非常的 干皮,希望不要失望
luckme, HOUSTON, 2012-11-07
Good all round moisturizer
I have oily/combination skin so when i first purchased this in the winter, i worked pretty well. I used it as a morning moistureizer and a night cream and overall i did its job. It didnt irritate or react with my oil problems. But when the winter was at its height, i found that after applying the cream , i could notice some dry patchy areas. And in terms of being long lasting, it lasts all day if you dont do any activities that produces alot of sweat.
allnaturale, Australia, 2012-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).