sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>Eye Perfection 360˚ Hydra-Massager
Item No. : 104559603001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
Eye Perfection 360˚ Hydra-Massager

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 40.00
RRP: US$ 60.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Rec
A
William CUI, Melbourne, 2015-03-27
怀疑是正品吗?
为什么和我在法国买的不一样?法国买的是透明盖子,中国内地碧欧泉专柜也是透明盖子,但sasa卖的是半透明的盖子,然后打开盖子一比较按摩头明显不一样,有很大差别。我买的这只产品编号为40KN01,希望是正品,但说实话看到好几处不一样,还是挺怀疑的。
char, 中国, 2015-02-25
容易吸收,保濕效果OK
如題,就是不經用。
NIKI zhong, 深圳市, 2014-09-29
没什么特别的感觉
没什么特别的感觉,涂完还会再用一款眼霜。
NA NA, 中国, 2014-07-30
非常清爽
一直用这款眼霜,很清爽
JING FU, 中國, 2014-04-27
很好的保湿按摩笔
kay GAO, SYDNEY, 2014-03-07
之前在香港门店买过1次,用着是挺方便的又保湿,但是“去眼袋、干纹”效果没那么明显
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-02-13
还不错。
每次用完按摩笔之后,还是加上指腹按摩更好。
栖, 成都市, 2013-11-29
用起来很方便
用起来很方便
宋 超群, 沈阳, 2013-10-25
保湿很好
保湿很好,但不知道有没有效果。
CRYSTAL JIANG, 中国, 2013-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).