for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Moisturising Cream
Item No. : 104558405001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Moisturising Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 60.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 68%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 140 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
挺保湿的
还可以,保湿效果也不错,适合秋冬用,但是感觉有点太香了
MEIFEI WU, 杭州市, 2014-10-12
保湿又锁水
这款水份缘日霜是同事推荐给我的,她觉得用着不错,刚开始我也抱着试试看的心情跟着她一起买了小样,结果用下来真心不错!我是干性肤质,以前拍完化妆水后我都涂一层乳液,但自从用了这款日霜之后深感这款日霜的锁水力度真的非常好,擦完之后不油,上午用到下午还挺滋润的!之后这款面霜小样再次促销我又囤了好几瓶,不愧是兰蔻家的明星产品!现在我放了瓶小样在单位,中午敷完面膜擦这个,皮肤水当当!希望莎莎多搞促销活动,还会继续购买的!
姚 勋雯, 中国, 2014-09-22
蛮保湿的。干性皮肤。也比较温和。
玉 海伶, 中国, 2014-09-09
非常滋润
这个小包装的很合适 超值 下次还要购买
孙 菲菲, 张家口市, 2014-08-22
补水圣品
以前是看周围岁数较大的人都用兰蔻的,看他们的皮肤就知道兰蔻一定很好用的,今年我也30岁了,想好好的保养一下脸部皮肤了,就先在莎莎上买了几个小样试试,水分缘是补水系列的,日霜和晚霜我都在用,虽然15毫升的小样还没有用完,但是效果已经很明显了,自己用手摸脸的时候,会感到非常的细腻,滋润,不是以前的那种干干巴巴的感觉,现在我又购买了蓝水、粉水和啫喱,以后会一直用兰蔻的,支持!
徐 女士, 中国, 2014-06-10
保湿效果不错
保湿效果不错,味道也很好!
陈 Wendy, 中国, 2014-05-14
产品很不错,几个朋友都让我帮她们买,就是有一点不太明白,这个小样的生产日期从哪里能看出来
JUNJIE BI, 威海市, 2014-05-04
保湿
一直用这款水分缘系列,保湿效果很好,莎莎的商品质量让人放心,只是这次到货时间太长啦,将近一个月才收到的,希望下次能物流能再快些。
JI HONG YANG, 中国, 2014-04-07
水缘份舒缓日霜
我的皮肤很干,经朋友推荐,我购买了此款商品,使用了没几天就感觉效果非常的明显!皮肤水嫩,不再干涩无光!!非常感谢!!
魏 红芳, 长春市, 2014-04-06
非常适合北方干燥的冬天
吸收快,擦完以后不油腻,皮肤变得很软很嫩,非常适合北方干燥的冬天,完全不会因缺水导致皮肤泛油,推荐
EMILY WU, 陕西西安, 2014-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).