for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Moisturising Cream
Item No. : 104558405001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Moisturising Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 63.00
RRP: ¥ 184.80
  *save 66%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 132 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常适合北方干燥的冬天
吸收快,擦完以后不油腻,皮肤变得很软很嫩,非常适合北方干燥的冬天,完全不会因缺水导致皮肤泛油,推荐
EMILY WU, 陕西西安, 2014-01-30
好用的日霜
坚持用这款日霜大半年了,皮肤状态很好,兰蔻水分缘系列的产品都很补水,皮肤吸收也快。在sasa上购买的都是正品,心里有保障,也省了代购的麻烦,sasa发货很快,每次的包装也很结实,每次有问题发邮件也回复得很快,要是过关能再快点就完美啦。
杨 济鸿, 中国, 2014-01-02
不错
小样性价比非常高啦 感觉不错 广州的冬天保湿效果不错
celeste, 中国, 2013-12-20
膏体适合南方的冬天
前面是哪位说味道好闻?怎么我收到的是怪怪的味道,还有严重怀疑分量,内容物只有瓶子的三分之一。无功无过的一款产品。
李 娟, 中国, 2013-12-16
性价比杠杠的!
淡淡的清香,涂上后感觉就像给肌肤上了一层锁水保护层,重点是涂了之后上隔离非常容易推,不油腻,保湿度不错的。折扣很大,不过就是不够耐用,一个月就用完了,今天下单买第二瓶。 敏感肌,无压力...
kathy, 广州市, 2013-12-02
保湿效果好
滋润度超好,该开始不太习惯味道,现在倒习惯了。
吴 jj, 青岛市, 2013-12-01
保湿效果很好
这个霜的保湿效果非常好,大力推荐哦。
么么00 ɯɯ, 中国, 2013-11-29
滋润度很好,适合敏感皮肤
滋润度很好,冬季用正合适,皮肤不会很干,我是敏感皮肤,用这款面霜没有不舒适的感觉,值得推荐给敏感肌肤的美眉用。
王 祺, 牡丹江市, 2013-11-27
味道超赞的~
味道超赞的一款日霜,涂上之后也润润的,美中不足在于,保湿效果并不是很好,可能是没用精华的原因吧,总之这个霜本身的有点貌似只有味道好了 ╮(╯_╰)╭
宫 雪菲, 中国 沈阳, 2013-11-19
多年来一直使用这款面霜,即使在干冷的冬季,肌肤也能保持润泽。我会一直用下去。
xiaohong, 福州市, 2013-11-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).