for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Moisturising Cream
Item No. : 104558405001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Moisturising Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 60.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 68%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 155 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿号,易吸收。
买个小样试试的,味道比晚霜好闻,擦着也比晚霜更舒服。
黄 莉莉, 常州市, 2015-03-18
适合年轻人
有的干巴巴,可能适合年轻人用,到夏天还可以吧
中国, 香港, 2015-03-04
物美价廉的小东东
这款我已经前前后后买了不下3次啦,很好用的面霜,价格嘛只能算是小贵,比起它的正装,也算是很便宜了好嘛。大牌就是大牌,我之前感冒鼻子擤鼻涕弄破了,用这个也完全没问题,感冒刚好,鼻子也完全好了,哈哈。东东小小的,很便于携带,出门都随身带着。
IRENE DOLE LIN, 中国, 2015-01-31
适合干性皮肤
在北方的冬天,寒冷干燥,此款产品特别适合干性皮肤做霜使用,滋润不油腻,大爱。
SHUANG HAO, 中国, 2015-01-22
非常好,冬天用很合适,不油,觉得有一层保护膜,最近看老是缺货,今天看到有货果断又入了,之后一会就又没货了,还好我秒到了
韩 雪, 中国, 2015-01-19
敏感皮肤 痘痘肌 南方的天气 秋天用 起很多脂肪粒 还好还能消掉 冬天干旱用 还是起一点脂肪粒了 也感觉不吸收
DONGLIAN HUANG, 南宁, 2014-12-24
Jenny L, New Zealand, 2014-11-18
多次购买了
多次购买了,只是今天没货没得买,很是悲催
邵 , 中國, 2014-11-13
很润湿
很补水,又划算,今天要继续买没货了,,,
邵 , 中國, 2014-11-13
很滋润
我是敏感皮肤,这款很不错,去年买过大瓶的,今年发现买小的比大的划算就一直买这个哈,,
邵 翠明, 中國, 2014-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).