for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D Facial Mask
Item No. : 104556402001

Hadatuko

3D Facial Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 439.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
提亮肤色保湿
昨晚刚到,放冰箱冰了一下,睡前敷,敷完以后也没有擦什么直接睡觉了,第二天醒来肤色看起来有光泽,提亮不少,以后追加
唐 袁艺, 东莞, 2014-09-01
Strange shape XD
I understand that the shape of the mask is suppose to help it fit my face better but it was a little more awkward to fit to my face compared to regular ones. After 20 minutes my face was hydrated and smooth.
Nancy, New Westminster, 2014-01-20
东东还是不错的,有点小贵。
GANLI GAN, 南昌市, 2013-10-11
3D剪裁很贴面, 感觉像有提拉作用, 还照顾到颈部肌肤, 精华满多的, 滋润到深层肌肤
Yannie, 上海, 2013-02-22
Very moisturizing at a great price and I am satisfied with the whitening effect. totally recommended...
D. WONG , Los Angeles, 2013-02-17
Due to my work, I have been exposed under the sun for a long period of time. After using this mask sheet, I feel that my skin is whitened and more radiant.
SN Li, Australia, 2013-02-06
效果不错~
用这个确实有白,用了挺久的,慢慢觉得效果就一般了!颈部设计不怎么方便!
NINA ZHANG, 深圳市, 2012-04-27
用了第1片便看見效果!全面都透白了, 希望再用下去效果可以維持!!!!
SARA, 香港, 2012-01-25
不錯!真的有以上所說的功效呢!早前我旅行時曬黑了,連續敷了這款MASK 5天,已經沒有再紅紅黑黑的感覺。暗粒也退了很多。。唯一美中不足的是,頸位設計可以有改善。
Ying , 香港, 2012-01-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).