for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GEMSTONE<br>Aqua-Base Pudding Aquatic Foundation SPF20 PA++
Item No. : 104555804011

Cyber Colors

GEMSTONE
Aqua-Base Pudding Aquatic Foundation SPF20 PA++

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 174.30
RRP: ¥ 216.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很Q弹,凉凉的;擦上很自然,不油腻;持久力还行。
项 丽, 台州市, 2013-06-13
一般般
虽然比较湿润 但是用后感觉不是很贴肤,妆容不是很自然 下午容易脱妆 而且遮盖效果也不是很好
秦 丹菲, 上海, 2013-03-02
Lightweight with good coverage.
It feels really light unlike bb creams and gives good coverage. The colour is light enough for Asian skin. Will buy again.
CINDY NEOH, Australia, 2013-01-16
晶莹剔透
粉质细腻,天气干燥时加入一滴化妆水混合,有点小瓶但是效果非常好,以后就选它了!
Sisi Li, El Paso, 2012-12-28
Amazing Coverage
I just want to say, this product is amazing at covering freckles, acne etc. When applying, make sure you apply it quickly and efficiently as it does tend to dry quickly. I am loving the product, it gives a beautiful glow and keeps my face moist all day!
Hannah , Sydney, 2012-11-05
special offer
Purchase any the following Cyber Colors items, you will receive Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any the following Cyber Colors items:- , you'll recieve Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - May 15, 2014
大爱
我是混合性偏干皮肤,此款粉底真的很保湿,薄而不腻,用后皮肤光滑细腻,比我之前用的兰蔻粉底好很多,价格和兰蔻相差很多,效果高于大牌。
jenny, 中国浙江宁波, 2012-10-27
产品不错
很细腻,很贴, 但对我的肤质有点干,
张 梨, 广州, 2012-09-28
很好很清透
不要用手指抹,用小海绵,很均匀,很贴,一直在用,价格便宜也有好东西啊。
王 静, 无锡市, 2012-09-27
对于我来说太白了,有点干
对于我来说太白了,有点干。 看到大家说评价好才买的,不过我买的01号,太白了,而且对于我来说有点干,要很快很快的推开才行,否则时间一长就很难推开了。 遮瑕度一般。 建议皮肤很好的MM用。
NINA LIU, 澳洲, 2012-09-18
夏天用很好!
上臉之後感覺涼涼的,很舒服.但遮瑕不行,可能是因為比較薄吧.算是比較輕薄的一款粉底了~
Daisy YANG, Brisbane, 2012-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).