for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Detoxifying Moisturising Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Gel Essence
Item No. : 104546904001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Detoxifying Moisturising Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Gel Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 339.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不错,很好用,滋润
价格很实惠,配合小黑瓶使用,期待效果
邱 惠, 重庆市, 2014-09-23
真正的正品,价格还很划算,比国内便宜好多,以后会常来的!
YING LIU, 中国, 2014-09-03
很保湿清爽
夏天用很清爽,保湿效果也不错的
FIONA JIANG, 长沙市, 2014-08-21
保湿效果不错
夏天没怎么试用,但是保湿效果不错,
soso, 中国, 2014-07-08
滋润保湿超赞
保湿效果超赞,买了水份缘一套,保湿滋润,推荐哦!
XIAO QING ZHANG, 淄博市, 2014-05-11
保湿效果不错
等了一个多月终于收到了,速度不敢恭维,从美国寄过来也就一个月,东西还不错,希望快递速度可以提高!
CEN JIANG, 福州市, 2014-03-29
兰蔻
等了三个星期还没到,不知道什么情况
123, 中国, 2014-03-25
适合我的干性皮肤
之前因为北风刮的,面部皮肤又紧又痛,还起了细纹,用了这个精华,配合同系列的面霜,皮肤又恢复了健康,赞!
JH LUO, 中国, 2014-03-21
不油腻,无刺激
我是敏感肌肤,兰蔻的小黑瓶用了都会过敏,但用了水份缘舒缓精华感觉不错,不油腻,无刺激,很清爽。
JANE, 北京市, 2014-03-17
保湿
保湿效果很好。一直在用。
Kiki Yang, 中国, 2014-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).