for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Skin Mist
Item No. : 104542309001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Skin Mist

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 66.70
RRP: ¥ 83.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
HYDRA INTENSIVE 水凝保湿喷雾
很喜欢用DR.G的护肤品,效果很好,很保湿。
金 泓恢, 鹰潭市, 2014-02-15
温和 不刺激
又补了两瓶的货 温和 不刺激 喷雾很细
MARY ZHU, 中国, 2013-08-11
GOOD
喷雾很细,闻着味道不错,随身携带很方便~
YUE LI, 上海市, 2012-12-21
Excellent!!
控油很好。味道也很好。化妆后喷上不单可以控油,保湿,妆还很耐,一次见效!比其它同类产品还要来的好用。会继续使用。
CHRISTINA WONG, KUALA LUMPUR, 2012-12-19
GOOD
喷雾很细,味道不错,保湿效果还行,就是不便宜~
YUE LI, 上海市, 2012-11-07
方便携带,味道好闻
可以随身携带,上飞机也没问题,味道很清香,而且喷头喷出来的喷雾很均匀,大爱~
YUE LI, 上海市, 2012-10-16
小巧便捷
喷雾的味道不错,还方便携带,打折的时候买的,
JINGYING YANG, 富阳市, 2012-10-06
喷在脸上的感觉很清爽,吸收非常好
高 巍, 沈阳市, 2012-09-06
小小瓶,携带很方便。
孙 莉娜, 杭州市, 2012-07-15
比任何我试过的喷头类产品都要好
真的很好用,我用了第三只了,非常补水,以前喷雅漾啊,理肤泉啊,都没有这样的感觉,很细腻很柔和,而且保湿效果奇好。
谭 珊, 深圳市, 2012-03-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).