for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Skin Mist
Item No. : 104542309001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Skin Mist

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
香香的保湿喷雾
这款喷雾很保湿,我都是喷三下在脸上,感觉都是小分子水瞬间就沁透到皮肤里。中午午休起来直接喷几下上妆,妆容更服帖。或者妆后喷几下,妆容更持久。这款不是大瓶的喷雾,方便随身携带。而且味道很好闻,喷在脸上,心情瞬间也滋润起来~
shiping xiang, 中国, 2014-06-28
同事一起买了一人一瓶,反映都还不错,虽然量不是很多,还是值得购买~~
ANNIE WU, 中国, 2014-04-26
HYDRA INTENSIVE 水凝保湿喷雾
很喜欢用DR.G的护肤品,效果很好,很保湿。
金 泓恢, 鹰潭市, 2014-02-15
温和 不刺激
又补了两瓶的货 温和 不刺激 喷雾很细
MARY ZHU, 中国, 2013-08-11
GOOD
喷雾很细,闻着味道不错,随身携带很方便~
YUE LI, 上海市, 2012-12-21
Excellent!!
控油很好。味道也很好。化妆后喷上不单可以控油,保湿,妆还很耐,一次见效!比其它同类产品还要来的好用。会继续使用。
CHRISTINA WONG, KUALA LUMPUR, 2012-12-19
GOOD
喷雾很细,味道不错,保湿效果还行,就是不便宜~
YUE LI, 上海市, 2012-11-07
方便携带,味道好闻
可以随身携带,上飞机也没问题,味道很清香,而且喷头喷出来的喷雾很均匀,大爱~
YUE LI, 上海市, 2012-10-16
小巧便捷
喷雾的味道不错,还方便携带,打折的时候买的,
JINGYING YANG, 富阳市, 2012-10-06
喷在脸上的感觉很清爽,吸收非常好
高 巍, 沈阳市, 2012-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).