for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE OF HEAVEN<br>Shampoo
Item No. : 104541704001

Kose

ROSE OF HEAVEN
Shampoo

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 129.00
RRP: ¥ 155.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
清爽 掉发少
用后头发不干涩也不易打结了 是较为滋润的一款产品 不过必须每天洗 也许是我发质较油 推荐
Shuoya Tang, 成都, 2014-11-15
我头发比较油,所以用起来感觉挺不错的
以前隔一天就油了,现在可以隔3天,就是洗了之后头发没有很滑
00, 中国, 2014-02-08
气味芬芳,润发效果极强
拥有玫瑰的馥郁芳香,气味迷人,润发效果也很强哦!
Tracy, 湖南, 2013-12-27
香又涩
很香,但是洗后头发比较涩啊,泡沫很丰富
MONFEI ZHENG, 福州市, 2013-08-22
改善发质
味道很香的,用了一段时间,发质有改变的,我之前的发质是很粗的,现在软了很多,真得好用!
KIT WANG, 中國, 2013-07-16
洗发感觉柔顺,味道不错。就是略微小贵。
Eagle, 上海, 2013-06-09
味道很香
清爽的洗发水,味道很好闻,洗完头发不易出油。
WEINI GUO, Melbourne, 2013-02-15
香香^_^
泡沫很丰富,清洁力不错,主要是味道真的很香很香。很怡人的玫瑰花味道。
CHLOE CHENG, Brooklyn, 2012-10-19
好用
这个很好用,也很香。
yu du, Rhodes, 2012-10-01
很好
香香的,喜欢~~
刘 贤春, 东莞市, 2012-08-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).