sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Zymo-excitative Membraneous
online exclusive
Item No. : 104529903001

BONANZA

Zymo-excitative Membraneous

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 149.00
RRP: ¥ 199.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
觉得用完之后变白的
觉得用完之后变白的mm,你要知道,你用水吧脸泡上这么久也能变白,就像平时贴过创可贴 或者膏药的地方,撕下来之后会比较白,过一会就会回复平时的肤色 ,所以着并不是面膜的作用啊亲
YANJUN WU, 中国, 2014-12-11
没那么神奇
没那么神奇,不像很多人说的那么惊艳,很普通的一款冻膜,敷上去湿湿的,洗掉也不会有什么特别惊艳的效果,就像是喷过水一样。。。。
YANJUN WU, 中国, 2014-12-11
肤色均匀,保湿
肤色均匀,保湿,每天敷都可以,只是太麻烦了
binghua lu, 中国, 2014-11-30
和大罐的不一样
小罐的颜色看起来有点黄黄的,不知道是不是罐子颜色的关系,但是大罐的就不会,所以还是买大罐的放心。
TAO CHEN, ELLENBROOK, 2014-11-12
很好的面膜
chengxue xu, 成都, 2014-09-10
很棒,很保湿
这款面膜非常适合我,非常补水哦,已经买2大罐了,喜欢
chengxue xu, 成都, 2014-09-10
大愛呀~~~~
敷完面色明顯透白很多~
TANNAT TANG, 澳洲, 2014-04-08
warm and cool
You can feel your face warm and cool because the air is changing in the mask. that's very interesting.
Yan, Rochester, 2013-10-31
再也不用其他大牌
前幾年在台灣經朋友介紹後就愛不釋手, 用完整個臉在透亮。推薦了給其他朋友, 大家都大愛這產品, 也是老公唯一喜歡的敷臉產品。
Karman, Eight Mile Plains, 2013-07-12
后果不持久
用後立即感覺皮膚很水,可是不持久la&rt;<
NICOLE CHAN, Sydney, 2013-05-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).