for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Zymo-excitative Membraneous
online exclusive
Item No. : 104529902001

BONANZA

Zymo-excitative Membraneous

Size: 550 ml

now: ¥ 333.70
RRP: ¥ 358.40
  *save 7%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一次进几罐!
超好用,滋润,
JOANN LIEW, brooklyn, 2013-09-05
開始時效果明顯
咁大盒, 其實只用到10次, 因為每次都要查得好厚好厚. 開始用既時候效果明顯, 頭3日好明顯皮膚有平左既感覺, 但之後既7日冇咩反應, 同埋如常地有少少D粒粒, (我連續用左10日) 唔會再買喇
Fan, 香港, 2013-08-16
great
好好用。用后效果很明显。但上次买的价格是39美元,现在想再买已经变成54美元了。泪!
Julie, Honolulu, 2013-08-15
推介! 舒緩泛紅
這個我已回購三次 每次厚敷全面40分鐘 感覺涼涼的texture是透明gel狀 能舒緩泛紅敏感暗瘡紅腫 膚色更明亮毛孔亦收細了 堅持隔天用皮膚穩况穩定不少 亦有深層清潔的作用 隔天上妝更貼服 推介喔!
Tiffany, 香港, 2013-07-21
每次厚厚敷一层,大概40分钟左右洗掉,皮肤变的又白又细又水水的,喜欢天天用,推荐。
YU TING WANG, SYDNEY, 2013-05-11
和冷敷剂搭配着用,很大罐可以用超久,关键是效果超明显,继续华丽丽的用下去!继续白,嫩,透
JULIE ZHU, perth, 2013-04-05
love this product
very moisturizing and cooling. makes my skin feels fresh
方 茜, Indiana, 2013-02-18
还可以
用过以后没有什么很特别的感觉,可能要再用一段时间吧
Xuan Zhang, ottawa, 2012-08-25
保湿
是款可以天天敷,很保湿,不会过敏的面膜。敷完了一罐但是美白好像没什么感觉。
Yan, Canada, 2012-06-28
很好
很好,用了不过敏,眼睛周围也可以用,而且用后真的有白,已经第二瓶了
Jolin, norway, 2011-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).