for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SIGNATURE COLLECTION<br>Radiant Resilience Peel
Item No. : 104529306001

Méthode SWISS

SIGNATURE COLLECTION
Radiant Resilience Peel

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 280.00
RRP: ¥ 346.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
MASK HEAVEN
Just love this product. So gentle on your skin and you see the changes each time you use it. Sensitive skin users will love it too.
JENNY, BRISBANE, 2014-09-09
喜欢
很喜欢,第一次买了回来就马上用了,用完以后皮肤很滑,还买一送一,又马上下订单买了两支
徐 婉婷, 江门市, 2014-08-19
非常温和
我是敏感干肌,用这个面膜来去角质~很温和哟。用完皮肤很滑。对我来说生理期用效果不明显,生理期外用过一次感觉皮肤特别滑~可能是我皮肤的问题。总之还是十分推荐啦!
luuuu, Melbourne, 2013-12-19
不错的面膜
这个很好用,要卸妆之后用,多搓和按摩脸部角质就下来了,再水洗后就很干净,而且不干很润。
梅尔斯, 中国, 2013-11-28
到货后用了2次,是挺温和的一款换肤产品
杨婕, 贵阳, 2013-09-27
刚开始用,洗的很干净,去角质不错。
孙 静, 上海, 2013-09-23
吸收好
保湿度高,价格实惠,推荐
Bally, 番禺, 2013-09-18
滋润亮泽,效果超好!
Bally, 番禺, 2013-09-18
吸收好
保湿度高,价格实惠,推荐
包 丽丽, 中国, 2013-09-18
洗得干净,但是没有看到紧致的感觉
瞿颖, 北京, 2013-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).