for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB CREAM<br>Precious Jewelry BB Cream SPF30 PA++
Item No. : 104524005001

sasatinnie

BB CREAM
Precious Jewelry BB Cream SPF30 PA++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 118.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
great
看了其他人的评论买的想试试问问,收到后马上试了真的不错,脸色修饰的很自然的那种润白,而且可以持续一整天不变色不出油。赞一个!
Sophia Liu, AUCKLAND, 2014-07-29
夏天用稍微有点油
感觉一般般吧,遮瑕效果还好,也蛮自然的,夏天用感觉有点油,更适合干性至中性皮肤用吧
Linlin Wu, 南昌市, 2014-07-22
good
刚涂上去时,感觉很白不自然,但过一会就被皮肤吸收了,遮瑕效果很好,而且持续时间很久,像我脸上很爱出汗的人,也不会脱妆。是我使用过的最物有所值的BB霜。
lucia, 海口市, 2013-11-12
此款BB用后肤色非常的自然,非常的细腻,很容易在脸上搽开,并且不干燥。值得拥有。
Mrs zhao, 怀化市, 2013-11-04
great
fits my asian skin well, brightens it and doesn't cause any allergic reaction. it's thick so better spread it fast but with FPS30 too, it's just awesome!
Aixiang , Québec, 2013-07-14
提亮肤色效果很好
店员推荐...还算蛮细的一支..我皮肤有些暗黄 用这只提亮刚好 而且不会觉得白到很过分 遮瑕效果也还满意 只是稍有些油
Cheri, 新加坡, 2013-05-03
有些难推开,效果还是不错的〜
王 娟, Melbourne, 2012-12-06
买给妈妈的,希望好用!
余 晴, 自贡市, 2012-11-12
稍显厚重,不是很好推
稍微有点厚重,用手推满费力的,不过用粉扑的话还是可以。颜色不是很假的那种白,适合我这样偏黄的人用。
孙 穗, 中国, 2012-06-27
总的来说不错
价格跟一般的韩国bb霜差不了多少 这款也是made in korea 遮盖力不错 持久性也还可以 稍微有一点点油 混合性和油性皮肤需要用散粉吸吸油 总的来说不错的 推荐 我用过不下20款bb霜了 这个总体算性价比比较高的
Flora, Melbourne, 2012-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).