for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Fat Burning Hot and Sour Soup
online exclusive
Item No. : 104523505001

Ankang

Fat Burning Hot and Sour Soup

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 87.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Taste good but not enough for 1 meal
I had a pack for lunch with 1 bowl of rice, taste good but I still feel hungry. It recommends half a bowl of rice with the soup and some vegetables, I might try that next time. Taste good tho!
Stevie, Pyrmont, 2014-07-07
味道好奇怪
原来酸辣汤是这个味道啊!真心想哭,我是仔细看过评价都是味道好才买的,可是为什么这么难吃啊。可能是我个人口味吧,总之如果口味比较刁钻的姐妹,还是多想想。
蔡 蓥华, 中国, 2014-02-24
几好
KWOK TO CHEUNG, 香港, 2013-10-29
great taste,low cal,love it:]
Oli, NZ, 2013-09-30
Tastes pretty good!
Have a pack everyday as an afternoon snack. Taste really good and feels all warm after drinking the soup. The price is pretty reasonable too!
Michelle, 澳洲, 2013-07-20
Yum yum without burden
This soup tastes good as well as low in calorie. This is good a good option to substitute other food when im hungry especially during the night..
angela, sydney, 2013-05-20
好喝
個人覺得這是最好喝的口味!量也剛剛好不會太多!下午想吃東西或者晚上想吃宵夜的時候來一杯就很滿足了
C, Syd, 2013-05-19
最怕它卖断货的产品之一!味道超好,用来泡饭一流!!!
JANE HUANG, Brisbane, 2013-03-11
好喝又健康~~我都是用它来充当晚餐,加点豆腐在里面!超赞!为什么没货了?!!T_T
JANE HUANG, Brisbane, 2012-07-23
thumbs up!!!!
I like the tangy and spicy flavour of this soup. It is so delicious and satiating. Having a mug of this soup during winter helps heat up and warm the body. It is not so viscous compared to the commercial hot and sour soup which i think this is good for calorie control.
Angela, Sydney, 2012-07-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).