for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Okinawa Brown Sugar Ginger Tea
Item No. : 104523403001

Ankang

Okinawa Brown Sugar Ginger Tea

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 59.90
RRP: ¥ 68.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
My favorite Ankang Product
I started drinking this when I was pregnant (helps with nausea and when I feel sick), it's my 5th box since. I first found it slightly expensive compare to other ginger teas out there. But what you pay is what you get, this product is top quality.
Stevie, Sydney, 2014-07-07
暖胃又止痛
高 , 北京市, 2014-06-03
微甜,好喝但薑味不夠濃
已經買了有3-5包了,好喝,味道不會太甜,剛剛好。煮湯圓是用這款當薑湯或冬天當熱飲 ,快速又方便,只是薑味稍微淡了些,如果薑味再濃一些些就100分了。
Angela, Sydney, 2014-03-25
翹, 完美弧度
優惠是購入的。這款睫毛夾非常適合我眼睛的弧度而且夾得非常翹,可以維持一整天哦,好厲害,Cp值很高,非常好用
BEE TENG TEH, RHODES, 2014-03-25
不错
建议女生例假前或例假后饮用,例假期间可能会根据不同体质,有可能会增加流量。。。O(∩_∩)O~
梁MM, 南京, 2014-02-23
Love Ginger
After drinking it, i feel very warm. It's so good especially in the cold day.
Pam, Canada, 2014-01-07
Love the Ankang Ginger Tea
The tea is easy to fix - just by adding hot water - and it tasted awesome. I felt the warmth surging in my body after drinking it. I like the teabags so much I even shared them with friends and relatives.
Alice Eng, Washington State, 2014-01-04
味道浓郁
味道浓郁,少水冲出太辣。适合冬季,饮完身体暖,会微出汗。比其他牌子好,会继续买
Oli, NZ, 2013-09-30
一共买了两种,还有种是圆枣补茶,感觉口味还不错,淡淡的甜味,说明蔗糖较少,不必担心长胖,姜味较浓郁,喝了后还是觉得很暖身的,效果大概要长期喝才好,价格小贵。
HONGYAN YUAN, 怀化市, 2013-05-10
够辣
比以前买的牌子都没有这个牌子的辣,有姜味!
ANGEL WANG, 深圳市, 2013-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).