for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Black Oolong Tea 4D Slim
online exclusive
Item No. : 104510802001

4D Slim

Black Oolong Tea 4D Slim

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 126.10
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 330 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
It Works!!!
It was recommended to me by a friend for my constipation problems. I was skeptic at first. But after taking the tea twice a day as recommended on the package for a week (it started working the second day!), my bowel movement is getting way better than before and i can feel the result of detoxing! Wonder product! I am going to order another three boxes today! :) Btw, my friend has been taking this for a while now. She loves it as well for it's all nature and actually works!
Claire Sh, Australia, 2014-08-25
Long-lasting effect!
i fell less swelling, especially my legs! I will keep on drinking.
Monique, melbourne, 2014-08-24
刚刚开始用,没有什么不舒服的感觉,打了40分钟的羽毛球,也没有特别的不适,好像排便不是很费力了,接着用,相信一定会成功的!
JIAYING LI, 哈尔滨市, 2014-06-23
效果很不错耶
喝了这个以后,双腿的缐條明显的收紧了!会继续喝。。。
小丽, China, 2014-05-31
natural
helping a bit in weight loss..... I prefer the slimming products with natural ingredients..... this product 4Dslim is natural and that's why I keep on drinking it.....
Zarifa Liao, San Francisco, 2014-05-25
special offer
Purchase 2 of 4D slim or Shema items, you'll recieve a 1 Shema Slimming Gift Set (7piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of Shema items: , you'll recieve a 1 Shema Slimming Gift Set (7piece) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Sep 11, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
喝了闹肚子
喝了这个每天都闹肚子。。。。只敢喝一包。。。。
DAN WANG, 北京(Beijing), 2014-04-25
effective!
My tummy is reduced! Quite effective!
Kerry Ng, L.A., 2014-04-24
Effective and natural
It helps me lose weight! And I think this product is quite natural. I'll keep on drinking
Ka Ka, Malaysia, 2014-04-21
Good
Effect is quite obvious! I'll keep on drinking! I like the flavor too!
Kimmy Lai, New York, 2014-04-14
效果明显
效果明显。我的小腿围幼了, 而味道又易接受, 很开心!
Yoyo Wang, China, 2014-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).