for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EGGPORE<br>Blackhead Out Oil Gel
Item No. : 104503304001

Tony Moly

EGGPORE
Blackhead Out Oil Gel

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 80.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还未见明显效果
已经用了三次了,目前没有明显效果,坚持用期待效果
XI WANG, 深圳市, 2014-04-29
Helps but needs your help too
This smells nice, won't cause any problems with your skin. However you do need to extract the blackheads yourself. The exfoliating beads don't do anything much either. I think an oil cleanser will do essentially the same thing and will come off more nicely.
Jen, Canada, 2014-04-14
感觉效果一般
KIMMI, Melbourne, 2014-03-18
不錯
用左2次覺得都好似有效咁, 不過可能要用耐d先會清走所有黑頭因為用第一次之後大部分既黑黑即刻洗走左, 只有少部分可能深入鼻頭 要多幾次先有效 =)
方 寶恩, 三藩市, 2014-02-27
Its ok
The smell is pretty good, and its easy and comfortable to use. I don't think the granules are helpful. You may have to extract the blackheads yourself. Taking them out is easier after using but don't expect it to take them out by itself. Its great it isn't drying though!
Jen, Canada, 2014-02-01
Efficace but
Exfolie bien la peau, teint plus éclatant et moins de sébum au niveau du menton.Mais au bout de quelques utilisations j'ai eu des petits boutons sur le visage au niveau du front, des pommettes et du menton
elisabeth , France, 2014-01-10
味道很好,而且配合那个鼻膜一起用效果非常好〜先坚持用1〜2个星期,之后就有需要的时候再用就好了〜
Nancy Mai, Melbourne, 2013-06-13
Хороший пилинг
Пилинг! Вполне хорош! Можно заказывать!
Larisa A, Тель Авив, 2013-03-25
Яйцо
Ок, приятный запах, после использования поры чистые и стянутые.
Oksana, Кипр, 2013-03-14
I like it but...
I like it but not very effective on my blackhead. Special smell... I really like the packaging ^^
Rivoire Aurélie, FRANCE, 2013-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).