for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PEACH SAKE<br>Peach Sake Pore Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104498004001

Skin Food

PEACH SAKE
Peach Sake Pore Serum

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 95.20
RRP: ¥ 148.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
特别特别好用,控油收毛孔效果那是杠杠的!
真心特别推荐,味道很好闻,淡淡的水蜜桃味道,日期也很新鲜,是正品,一直都很信赖莎莎。这款精华液抹上之后控油效果立竿见影,原来没买这瓶精华液之前,擦完乳液脸上总是泛油光,还要用蜜粉控油,现在完全不需要蜜粉了。skinfood东西性价比也比较高,值这个价!想买控油收毛孔精华的JMS们可以考虑入手这款哈~~~
谢 丹迪, 贵阳市, 2014-04-26
控油效果超级好
配合同系列的水和乳液,终于搞定我的油皮。一整天都很清爽。
邱 琪, 中国, 2014-04-22
还不错
还不错 蛮好的
郑 州莉, 中国, 2014-04-06
Lovely scent, great effect
I use it as a day cream, before my sunblock. It smells great, keeps oil in check and reduces effectively the size of my pores. Highly recomended.
Stephanie, South of France, 2013-03-09
Lo llevo usando dos semanas y si que veo algo de mejoria en mis poros. Ademas se queda la piel suave,suave. Seguro que repetiré!
MARIA PILAR, ZARAGOZA, 2013-03-08
simply love it!
It absorbs quickly into skin. Good to use under make up.
Clarice, Singapore, 2013-02-13
My skin becomes rather flaky and dry after use, i wouldn't recommend unless you have oily skin.
Kodagumi, Sydney, 2013-01-27
Smells great and it works
Contrary to the name, the Peach Sake Serum doesn't give any alcohol stench. It’s all the peachy goodness in a non sticky cream. It feels watery and easily absorbed by the skin. After enjoying the very yummy peachy scent, you’ll start feeling the pores tightening and gives your face an easy lift. I use this product as a make up base, or a light moisturizer during the day. I usually apply it on the face whenever I want to smell something refreshing.
Roxan Cortes, Manila, Philippines, 2013-01-14
пока результатов нету
польхуемся почти месяц но результатов нету
ASEL TUREKHANOVA, atyrau, 2013-01-13
пока результатов нету
пользуемся месяц примерно но результатов не видно хотя отзывы очень хвалебные
ASEL TUREKHANOVA, atyrau, 2013-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).