for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PEACH SAKE<br>Peach Sake Emulsion
online exclusive
Item No. : 104497913001

Skin Food

PEACH SAKE
Peach Sake Emulsion

Size: 135 ml

now: ¥ 84.70
RRP: ¥ 132.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿
保湿效果非常好,水蜜桃味很清新,我在夏天额头非常油,不知道效果好不好,最近用倒是有效果。
孙 孙娇, 中国, 2014-03-27
用完之后很舒服呢
刘 刘云, 中国, 2014-03-27
非常喜欢这款乳液,不油腻,很紧致,补水效果很好,第二天脸还是很光滑,至于美白效果嘛,暂时没看出来。
胡 碧慧, 西安市, 2014-03-21
保湿不油一整天
我这种大油田,本来不适合涂霜之类的东西。但是,这款却能很好的接受。皮肤有细腻的赶脚。
蓝 青梅, 中国, 2013-09-17
真的很滋润,味道很清新,不会粘腻,皮肤有变得比较细致,虽然持久度不够,但是感觉比较轻薄,无负担感
陈, 福州市, 2013-09-17
保湿~
蛮保湿的,味道也不错,用了一个星期毛孔感觉有变小~
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-04-25
玻璃瓶装,味道比较清新,保湿效果不错
吴 燕华, 韶关市, 2013-04-07
那个味道真的想吃掉它,很滋润哦,紧致毛孔的效果还没感觉出来。
Mercy, 广东, 2013-03-30
可以吃的乳液,名不虚传
味道清新,质地轻薄。非常保湿,相信坚持用会有收毛孔的效果;最赞的是很温和,用后皮肤很舒服,吸收很快!价格公道!
魏 美美, 沈阳市, 2013-03-25
一直支持skin food这个品牌的东西!
价格很好~便宜过专门店很多哦!!skin food的东西每次用都很surprise...它确实是给皮肤吃的~是feel到的~
Vicky, Ny, 2013-01-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).