for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PEACH SAKE<br>Peach Sake Emulsion
online exclusive
Item No. : 104497913001

Skin Food

PEACH SAKE
Peach Sake Emulsion

Size: 135 ml

now: ¥ 84.70
RRP: ¥ 132.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
清爽
坚持用了3个多月了,效果不大但是很清爽,味道也很清淡
JING WANG, sydney, 2014-07-02
味道好闻
味道很好闻 用的时候吸收的很不错 感觉不停的在吸收 就是T区控油的效果不理想
張 小美, 中国, 2014-05-23
清新之酒窖瓶护肤
刚收到的时候,真的被这宝贝给吸引了,特别喜欢这种瓶子,很有创意,上面是木塞,就像是酒瓶子一样,一打开后,淡淡的清香跑出来,特别好闻,一下子觉得世界都美好了!在脸上试试了,不错,很舒适,吸收快,希望时间久了,皮肤会有改善哦~
吕 倩雯, 金华市, 2014-05-17
ВАУ!
Буду закзывать постоянно! Очень легкая, с приятным ароматом эмульсия. Прекрасно увлажняет, мгновенно впитывается. Кожа после нее просто сияет свежестью и становится бархатной.Сверху ничего не наношу,мне вполне хватает увлажнения. Наношу даже под глаза. Отдельного восхищения заслуживает бутылочка из матового стекла и деревянная крышечка. Очень эргономичная и приятная упаковка. Буду заказывать еще.
ALEXANDRA LUGOVSKIKH, Novokuznetsk, 2014-05-07
气味勾人
很不错.喜欢. 至于效果还没有特别明显的出来.毕竟护肤品只要用着舒服就行了.没有差毛病就是好的.
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-05-05
清爽不油腻
味道好闻,用着清爽不油腻,吸收挺快,感觉也蛮滋润的,至于收缩毛孔什么的是没见到明显效果,对我来说,不油还挺滋润就够了
shirley, 中国, 2014-04-25
保湿
保湿效果非常好,水蜜桃味很清新,我在夏天额头非常油,不知道效果好不好,最近用倒是有效果。
孙 孙娇, 中国, 2014-03-27
用完之后很舒服呢
刘 刘云, 中国, 2014-03-27
非常喜欢这款乳液,不油腻,很紧致,补水效果很好,第二天脸还是很光滑,至于美白效果嘛,暂时没看出来。
胡 碧慧, 西安市, 2014-03-21
保湿不油一整天
我这种大油田,本来不适合涂霜之类的东西。但是,这款却能很好的接受。皮肤有细腻的赶脚。
蓝 青梅, 中国, 2013-09-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).