for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LETTUCE AND CUCUMBER<br>Lettuce & Cucumber Water Jelly Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104496210001

Skin Food

LETTUCE AND CUCUMBER
Lettuce & Cucumber Water Jelly Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 94.60
RRP: ¥ 147.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
生菜青瓜水漾清爽营养霜
香味有点浓,还是喜欢清淡点的,保湿还可以,关键便宜把
Piece, 中国, 2014-03-20
适合夏天,不油腻
我是混合性皮肤,这个很适合,尤其是夏天时候,用了后很清爽也不会满面油光。不过冬天不够保湿。
LC, Sydney, 2014-03-03
价格便宜
适合冬天用的啊 好合适
贾 瓖钰, 北京市, 2013-07-10
ok
冬天不够滋润 夏天可能正好 不知道为什么买的时候主页广告支付宝支付满减得 我的就没给减 骗人啊
lauren, 哈尔滨市, 2013-02-26
清爽不油腻
味道好,清爽不油腻,大油田也好,但是冬天不行,还是觉得干。
tongerye, milpitas, 2013-02-01
還好
沒有很保濕 塗了臉還是會干. 我是混合型皮膚~ 好失望/__\
Jenny Zhang, San Francisco, 2013-01-22
不错
补水保湿 看样不错 是他人推荐的 营养呵呵
贾 瓖钰, 北京市, 2012-12-19
涂完后吸收好快,没有粘粘的感觉,很清爽
yuanting mai, rockdale, 2012-10-11
清爽不油腻 很好用
rainie, Adelaide, 2012-09-02
Good
这怎么说呢。东西是没话说啊。好得很。气味清新。像果冻的质地。用完水润水润的。但是我现在处于冬天。当地气候偏小干,单用它还是稍有不足。但是对于处于温湿。夏天的环境,那我必须说"好"!绝对不油。全方位水润清爽保湿。
Mandy.xu, Australia, 2012-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).