for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Face Gel Cream
Item No. : 104488702001

Hadatuko

Face Gel Cream

Size: 35 g

now: ¥ 286.00
RRP: ¥ 367.10
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好用
活动的时候买的 超级划算 效果令人惊艳 很喜欢 保湿很够 最近每天用这个皮肤变得特别嫩 推荐
娜娜, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
好面霜
这款面霜真心不错 刚涂完是粘粘的感觉 很好吸收 味道是淡淡的花香 配合同系列的面膜使用 效果很好 保湿美白又滋润 也不油腻 真的就像介绍的那样好 打算继续购买 犹豫的姐妹们快快下手吧 你不会后悔的 性价比可以 而且莎莎的价格和某宝差不多 但是却放心很多
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-08-22
第一次使用
第一次使用 味道很好 也喜欢这个质地 吸收不错 最重要的是打折时候买的 物美价廉
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-08-05
在去香港旅游时偶然买的这款系列产品,用了几个月后感觉皮肤明显细嫩,很适合自己的皮肤。很久不见的朋友见了之后都说我皮肤比以前好很多。
董 德华, 玛纳斯县, 2013-02-12
在去香港旅游时偶然买的这款系列产品,用了几个月后感觉皮肤明显细嫩,很适合自己的皮肤。很久不见的朋友见了之后都说我皮肤比以前好很多。
董 德华, 玛纳斯县, 2013-02-12
这款产品我感觉比较适合除夏天之外的季节使用,挺滋润的,而且气味也比较清淡,成分应该算是比较天然吧~孕期也可以使用
Xiaolu Li, 福州, 2013-01-17
很适合敏感肌肤保湿用
我的皮肤混合偏油而且是敏感肌,在北方的冬天用这个霜就很舒服,保湿效果不错、但是不油、很好吸收,肌之子的这款水凝霜也是再次购买了。
余 乐, 北京, 2013-01-04
Very moisturising and doesn't break me out!
I usually don't like cream, because it's thick and it easily clogs my pores, but this one doesn't! Its gel texture is light and its scent is refreshing. The cream is very moisturising and doesn't make my face oily at all. It helped me a lot, because lately my skin has been really dry around my nose despite my combination skin. Another great thing about this cream is that it blends so well! A small amount of it can cover my whole face! I would recommend it to everyone, from dry to oily skin.
Sophie, Belgium, 2012-05-21
冬季滋润强力推荐
莎莎年终活动购买的,三折,非常实惠。抱着试一试的心态,结果发现物超所值。是我用过的最滋润的面霜,而且皮肤吸收也不会有负担。非常好闻的植物清香。
jing du, 中国, 2012-02-12
can really feel the rapid improvement of my skin! At least, the wrinkles keep fading out , and now i recommand it to all my sis!!!!
Ying Ying, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).