for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Out of Trouble
Item No. : 104468602001

Origins

MASK
Out of Trouble

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 195.90
RRP: ¥ 261.40
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
油性皮肤,奇迹没有出现,各种效果都没有看到,反而是脸上干得难受,跟用强碱肥皂洗过脸一样。
�� ���, 中国, 2014-01-02
this is the third time i bought, really work to reduce pimple, reasonable price, highly recommend
SZE WING SYLVIE HO, Clarinda, 2013-12-22
同学大力推荐 说三款一起用会更好 清洁力很强 长期使用对皮肤也有改善 暂时先买了这款 期待效果
胡 晨璐, 珠海市, 2013-11-26
暂时还没有发现效果
味道比较刺激,因为现在天冷了,刚好皮肤不那么油了,所以做完这个面膜也不知道是本身皮肤就不油了,还是说是因为做了面膜而不油的!额头上面有小小的痘痘,希望会有用!
叶 , 宁波市, 2013-11-21
奇迹面膜~~~~~
感觉很有效,用完之后痘痘不会像原来那么红。是膏体状的,有浓郁的中草药味。就是感觉不怎么禁用
江 , 中國, 2013-10-18
感觉还是有效果的
PING ZHU, 中国, 2013-09-22
帮朋友买的,这款一直在用,就像名字一样神奇〜
陈 岚, 上海市, 2013-08-20
Good product
Very comfortable to use.
Yingchen Shao, Australia, 2013-08-19
味道不太好玩 效果不错
nan wang, adelaide, 2013-08-07
好用!!
虽然味道有点怪 但是好好用啊 就是莎莎老缺货 好不容易买到 会一直用啦!
Sophia, 武汉, 2013-05-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).