for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Out of Trouble
Item No. : 104468602001

Origins

MASK
Out of Trouble

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 205.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT
I love this mask so so much. I use it whenever I have a lot of pimples or when I need to give my skin a treat after a long day of wearing foundation. After using it for a week straight, I noticed the difference. This can be drying to use everyday, which is why I recommend using it every three days or whenever you have a skin emergency. It took almost a year for me to finish it, which is pretty good considering the price. If you dry skin, I don't recommend this at all.
Cynthia Diep, San Francisco, 2014-09-28
痘痘肌必备
每次起痘痘,连用好几天此款面膜,痘痘明显小了很多,痘痘肌必备。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-09-23
很好用
之前在国内专柜买的,用了感觉很好,很适合豆豆肌,涂上脸上凉凉的,擦掉之后感觉脸上干净很多,不会像绿泥那么刺痛,但清洁去油力一点都不差,推荐。
徐 婕, 中国, 2014-09-15
去油很干净
面膜的味道有点像中药,是一种很熟悉的味道。敷在脸上很凉快。我是比较容易过敏的皮肤,但用这个没过敏。 去油干净,第二天出油比较少。
董 超男, 中国, 2014-08-11
祛小豆豆很好用
急救面膜,缓解小豆豆圣品。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-07-04
special offer
Purchase Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) - 22% OFF!
Now when you purchase 1 of Origins Out of Trouble (100ml), , you'll enjoy 22% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Oct 17, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
有祛痘痘的效果
有祛痘痘的效果,但是感觉祛油不明显,脸依然是油的,面膜有点干,生产日期是2012年的保质期三年。
姚 琪, 中国, 2014-06-10
因为是膏状的,有点干,可以配合水膜一起用,洗掉后很舒服。
LINGZHI HU, 中国, 2014-04-24
油性皮肤,奇迹没有出现,各种效果都没有看到,反而是脸上干得难受,跟用强碱肥皂洗过脸一样。
�� ���, 中国, 2014-01-02
this is the third time i bought, really work to reduce pimple, reasonable price, highly recommend
SZE WING SYLVIE HO, Clarinda, 2013-12-22
同学大力推荐 说三款一起用会更好 清洁力很强 长期使用对皮肤也有改善 暂时先买了这款 期待效果
胡 晨璐, 珠海市, 2013-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).