for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HERB DAY 365<br>Peach Cleansng Foam
Item No. : 104463002003

The Face Shop

HERB DAY 365
Peach Cleansng Foam

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 28.00
RRP: ¥ 39.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很干
之前没用过这个,洗完之后太干了了
�� ֣, 中国, 2014-11-28
很萌!很大支!
原谅我是个外貌协会的!味道很喜欢,很大一支,看来可以用很久了!
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2014-11-26
挺大只的 还好
侯 倩雯, 西安市, 2014-11-13
挺大支
洗的很干净,很好用
徐 雪, 上海, 2014-10-28
非常好用
泡沫非常细腻,清洁到位,非常好用,而且莎莎到货速度快,我在莎莎和卓悦同一时间下的订单,结果卓悦晚到货一周,气晕了,莎莎赞一个
利 牛, 中国, 2014-09-25
一款平价洗面奶,洗得干净而舒服
QING RAO, 中国, 2014-07-31
推荐
很大只 泡沫比较舒缓
周 eleven, 中国, 2014-07-22
nice
还不错,用了之后脸上不会很干,味道也很好闻
jessiea, 中国, 2014-05-07
清洁保湿都一般,好在便宜大碗,泡沫也算丰富
Tammy, Edmonton, 2014-04-23
很好用
物美价廉,洗后特别舒服,保湿效果很好!下次还会继续购买的!
刘 婷, 中国, 2014-03-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).