for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HERB DAY 365<br>Peach Cleansng Foam
Item No. : 104463002003

The Face Shop

HERB DAY 365
Peach Cleansng Foam

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 28.40
RRP: ¥ 51.90
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很好用
物美价廉,洗后特别舒服,保湿效果很好!下次还会继续购买的!
刘 婷, 中国, 2014-03-31
便宜大碗好用
TFS的这个系列的洁面我都非常推荐,学生族的最爱~便宜大碗泡沫丰富洗的干净,还要说更多么??
DANYANG XIA, Perth, 2014-02-04
超级好用又大支的洗面奶,希望莎莎快D入反货!!!!!!!!!
LI LIU, 美国, 2013-12-28
洗的很干净
洗完之后很清爽很清净的感觉,很大瓶很好用!
罗 森, 厦门市, 2013-10-27
decent
good value for the price. 泡沫丰富, 清洁力一般。 淡香味。
Angie, Quincy, 2013-10-26
很便宜,洗的很干净,不过我是干性皮肤,觉得干了一点
吴 婷, 昆山市, 2013-10-25
很好用,性价比超高,会再次购买
��梁 ��, 圣诞岛, 2013-10-24
性价比高
便宜,好大一支,洗完不会太干。GOOD
韩 青妍, 中国, 2013-10-15
太值了
我不化妆所以对洗面奶要求不高,这只洗面奶超大一只,清洁水平满意,白菜价没的说!
Megan Cao, 澳洲, 2013-10-13
第一次使用,味道有些不喜欢,但是也是个人喜好,但是还是好用的一款洗面奶
朱 宝宝, 海口市, 2013-10-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).