for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HERB DAY 365<br>Peach Cleansng Foam
Item No. : 104463002003

The Face Shop

HERB DAY 365
Peach Cleansng Foam

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 20.00
RRP: ¥ 39.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
味道很清新
味道很清新 好大一只哦 洗得也很干净
明月, 重庆, 2015-01-21
超大支,价格便宜,用量省,洗得干净,味道也讨喜,不过洗完后比较干绷,适合夏天用
jennifer, 中国, 2015-01-11
物美价廉
这支洗面奶时本来只是因为便宜抱着试一试的心态买的,没想到寄来时这么大一支!而且很好用,洗完不干,真的是物美价廉~
胡 梦影, 中国, 2015-01-07
性价比极高的洗面奶
初用时,被水蜜桃味折服,洗完脸觉得香香的,很舒服,也不干,现在慢慢的习惯了,觉得洗的也挺干净,泡沫挺大。最重要的是,性价比很高,20左右,这么一大桶,感觉能用1年,很满意~希望sasa多搞活动哦~继续支持。
康 慧文, 中国, 2015-01-07
非常好用
首先,这款宝贝性价比非常高,是在做活动的时候买的,很划算,收到货后更是意外,居然那么大一支。使用了下,发现洗脸洗的很彻底,但是又不会很干,皮肤一点也不紧绷,就是很柔和,不刺激,之前朋友从韩国买了一套菲诗小铺的妆前乳,也说很好用,等用完了还会考虑买。
徐 洁, 中国, 2015-01-06
洗面奶洗的很干净不紧绷
性价比非常高,很大的一支。洗完以后脸上皮肤不紧绷,清洁度也很OK。
王 颖, 中国, 2015-01-06
洗面奶的质量非常好,可是包装口设计需要改进,容易堵塞洗面奶出口
QING RAO, 中国, 2014-12-17
量贩装
还没用,囤货中,好大一只啊!
吴 黎娜, 中国, 2014-12-15
很干
之前没用过这个,洗完之后太干了了
�� ֣, 中国, 2014-11-28
很萌!很大支!
原谅我是个外貌协会的!味道很喜欢,很大一支,看来可以用很久了!
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2014-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).