for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HERB DAY 365<br>Peach Cleansng Foam
Item No. : 104463002003

The Face Shop

HERB DAY 365
Peach Cleansng Foam

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 28.40
RRP: ¥ 51.90
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 61 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
非常好用
泡沫非常细腻,清洁到位,非常好用,而且莎莎到货速度快,我在莎莎和卓悦同一时间下的订单,结果卓悦晚到货一周,气晕了,莎莎赞一个
利 牛, 中国, 2014-09-25
一款平价洗面奶,洗得干净而舒服
QING RAO, 中国, 2014-07-31
推荐
很大只 泡沫比较舒缓
周 eleven, 中国, 2014-07-22
nice
还不错,用了之后脸上不会很干,味道也很好闻
jessiea, 中国, 2014-05-07
清洁保湿都一般,好在便宜大碗,泡沫也算丰富
Tammy, Edmonton, 2014-04-23
很好用
物美价廉,洗后特别舒服,保湿效果很好!下次还会继续购买的!
刘 婷, 中国, 2014-03-31
便宜大碗好用
TFS的这个系列的洁面我都非常推荐,学生族的最爱~便宜大碗泡沫丰富洗的干净,还要说更多么??
DANYANG XIA, Perth, 2014-02-04
超级好用又大支的洗面奶,希望莎莎快D入反货!!!!!!!!!
LI LIU, 美国, 2013-12-28
洗的很干净
洗完之后很清爽很清净的感觉,很大瓶很好用!
罗 森, 厦门市, 2013-10-27
decent
good value for the price. 泡沫丰富, 清洁力一般。 淡香味。
Angie, Quincy, 2013-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).