for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HERB DAY 365<br>Acerola Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 104463002002

The Face Shop

HERB DAY 365
Acerola Cleansing Foam

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 28.40
RRP: ¥ 65.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
不错 我长期使用
不错 自然干爽
MICO YU, syndney, 2014-03-28
还不错
听人评论好用就买来试试,泡沫丰富,感觉要洗仔细点才能洗干净,清洁能力过得去,洗完脸不会感觉很干,还算不错
老O, 玉林市, 2014-03-18
很划算的洗面膏
很大一支啊,虽然瓶子没装满。挺温和的,性价比非常好,推荐!!!
LL, 中国, 2014-03-10
性价比还可以
便宜是便宜,洗的也干净,就是会紧绷,而且味道也不是我喜欢的,总觉得有点染发电发时候药水的味道。
蔡 劼, 广州市, 2014-03-08
第一次买这个,是看到价钱比较吸引。但是对它喜恶参半,喜欢的是洗得还算干净,不会干,但是看到成分有各种paraben和色素又觉得对皮肤很不好。。。作为一款白菜价的洗面奶,算OK了
Sherynn, Irvine, 2013-10-31
香香的,非常舒服,樱桃味道特别好闻哦。泡沫细腻,易冲洗,大爱哦。
湖南长沙, 香港, 2013-10-30
张 青芳, 惠州, 2013-10-28
还没用
大支,性价比高。但还没开始用,不知效果如何。
a52025, 广州市, 2013-10-21
非常好用
吴 小姐, 中國, 2013-10-14
便宜大碗,不过洗完之后觉得非常紧绷。
L, 新西兰, 2013-10-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).