sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HERB DAY 365<br>Acerola Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 104463002002

The Face Shop

HERB DAY 365
Acerola Cleansing Foam

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 28.40
RRP: ¥ 65.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
味道好好闻的 泡沫也很丰富 很实惠的产品
Rachel Cao, 中国, 2014-08-10
很好的洗面奶
很大一支,清洁力好,洗的干净还不紧绷,性价比高
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
好大一桶呀~纠结了好久买什么洗面奶,后来还是又买了这个,性价比太高啦~~就是有时候得洗两遍才觉得干净,樱桃味很好闻。
索索baby, 中国, 2014-06-22
很温和,很舒服,气味也很淡,不错
李 雀, 中国, 2014-06-16
推介
很少的量就能产生很丰富的泡沫,洗完很干净。
AVIVA, China, 2014-05-31
good
very nice ,the price is cheap~
CC, 金华市, 2014-05-03
Amazing !
This face wash is really amazing. Let me describe, first when you open it, you smell light cherry sent , not too strong, perfect! , then when you put it on your face, you cant help but notice the soo creamy texture, light pink creamy face wash with a cherry smell. soo gentle to the skin, cleanses very well , removes the dirt and the oils, and make your skin clean moistrised and glowing, after washing! perfect !
RIMA HABIB, tambov, 2014-04-20
看推荐买的,感觉不错,很大一只,香香的,超划算
黄 嘉敏, 南宁, 2014-04-13
便宜实惠
这款洗面奶很便宜量也很多,香味我很喜欢,不过洗完脸之后还是有些干干的。
L, 中国, 2014-04-06
不错
YU HE, 中国, 2014-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).