for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEAN FACE<br>Oil Free BB Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104462603001

The Face Shop

CLEAN FACE
Oil Free BB Cream

Size: 35 g

now: ¥ 64.30
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 55 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
控油
很容易推抹,皮肤立刻显得细致。控油效果好,基本能持续一天,卸妆也容易。
nancy wang, Auckland, 2014-02-08
Good for oily skin
I like this a lot because it doesn't cause my skin to become oilier and doesn't cause me to break out! :D
Lily Ninjas, Sydney, 2013-12-26
一直在用 不错
这款BB霜 用了好几年 不好我也不会用他 颜色自然 遮瑕效果不能说非常好 但是也差不多了
贾 慧, 北京市, 2013-09-12
服贴
裸妆效果很棒
Eva, BRICK, 2013-08-27
如果皮肤本来来就白白的用这个效果会不错,因为这个只有小小修容效果,但如果想增白兼修容的话,这个会失望的。
Monica, 中国, 2013-08-13
The face shop
非常轻薄,没什么遮瑕力,不过非常容易推开,夏日使用也很是方便,不防水,容易清理,推荐
章 明琬, 中国 无锡, 2013-07-22
好用,不會太油,易推開,而且不會覺得厚 推薦給朋友也說好用
AL, San Francisco, 2013-07-16
很好
还不错
shannon, MELBOURNE, 2013-06-03
good
my friend really like it. always have 2-3 in each order.
AMANDY LIANG, San Francisco, 2013-05-29
非诗小铺BB霜
很细腻,易推开,不油腻,自然,非常适合不喜欢化妆但又想调整肤色的人。已经第二次买。
WEN GRACE, 广州, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).