for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 104462002001

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cleansing Oil

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 72.90
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
干净
卸妆很干净
金 路, 中国, 2013-11-06
总体不错
橘子味,很清新,主要是卸妆和吸黑头用,卸妆挺干净的,不刺激,用了没多久,去黑头效果观望中。
Miss Mai, 重庆市, 2013-10-19
good oil
quite good oil for the price, not too liquid.Cleanses well enough. has slight fragrance either lemon or something like it. вполне хорошее масло,не сильно жидкое. хорошо очищает. имеет слабый запах то ли лимона, то ли еще чего-то наподобие
Veronika Wedgwood, Auckland, 2013-08-05
Great
This cleansing oil is really effective at getting rid of all your make up and residues on your face leaving your face feeling really refreshed after rinsing with water. If you don't like strong fragrance you probably won't like this, but i love the scent of this cleanser, it kind of smells like grapefruits and passionfruits? Also it doesn't leave your face feeling oily so you don't have to worry about your pores getting clogged! It's extremely cheap as well!
Fifi, Hong Kong, 2013-08-02
Best
This is absolutely the best cleaning oil I have ever experienced. It cleans all the heavy make up in a few seconds and left your skin soft and comfortable. Very reasonable price...Strongly recommended product.
Rella, Sydney, 2013-07-29
A GOOD ONE...
Not as surprising as the Juju Washing Foam, this Cleansing oil is light and turns into a soft milk when emulsified. It cleans your face very well as expected and maybe you don't even need to use a washing foam to finish cleaning. Don't buy this oil expecting extraordinary things.
Guilherme Lopes, Sao Paulo, 2013-07-23
This product removes everyday makeup so easily! I love it because its a cleansing oil meaning I can also give myself a facial massage when removing my makeup and does not dry out the skin at all. This product is definately a win for me! Recommended!
s2yy, Sydney, 2013-07-22
墙裂推荐
用过很多种卸妆油,此款性价比超高,适合我这种平时上班的简单日常妆,洗的干净舒服,以后会继续购买。
liuyn, 中国, 2013-07-11
perfect
It is a very good cleansing oil for the price.
Mariana, Geneva, 2013-07-08
很好用, 卸得干净。
肖 佳琼, 中國, 2013-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).